Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION
COVID-19 & Potential Impacts
Apply for the Katie Beckett Program!

PPC Meeting Dates

Below are the 2021 meeting dates for the Planning & Policy Council. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our 1st quarter meetings will be held via Webex. We will continue to monitor the situation for future meetings.

January

February

  • SPPC - Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. CT via Webex

April

  • EPPC – Thursday, April 8, 2021, 10 a.m. ET Location TBD
  • WPPC- Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD
  • MPPC – Friday, April 16, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD
  • DDPPC – Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD

May

  • SPPC - Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD

July

  • EPPC – Thursday, July 8, 2021, 10 a.m. ET Location TBD
  • WPPC – Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD
  • MPPC – Friday, July 16, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD
  • DDPPC – Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD

August

  • SPPC – Wednesday, August 11, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD

October

  • EPPC – Thursday, October 14, 2021, 10 a.m. ET Location TBD
  • WPPC – Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD
  • MPPC – Friday, October 15, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD
  • DDPPC – Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD

November

  • SPPC – Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 10 a.m. CT Location TBD