Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION
COVID-19 & Potential Impacts
Apply for the Katie Beckett Program!

Who we are

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
UBS Tower, 8th Floor
315 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1403

(615) 532-6530 - Locally
(800) 535-9725 - Toll Free
(615) 532-9940 - Fax

Regional Offices

Crisis Pager (AOD)
(866) 925-4204

11437 Milton Wilson Road
Arlington, TN 38002-0949
(901) 745-7200 (Local)
(800) 308-2586 (Toll Free)
(901) 745-7273 (Fax)
(901) 745-7283 (Fax)


CJ_McMorran

C.J. McMorran, Regional Director
(901) 745-7357
(901) 745-7361
(901-745-7251 (Fax)
CJ.McMorran@tn.gov

Linda Sain, Deputy Director of West TN Regional Office
(901) 745-7585
(901) 745-7251 (Fax)
Linda.Sain@tn.gov
Contact: wtro.referrals@tn.gov
Consultation and Technical Services Available:
Psychology, Behavior Analysis, Medical, Nursing, Therapy

Marie Isbell, Director of Therapy Consultation & Technical Assistance
(901) 745-7633
(901) 745-7468 (Fax)
Marie.Isbell@tn.gov

Pam Gillespie, Director of Behavior Analysis Consultation & Technical Assistance
(901) 745-7825
(901) 745-7468 (Fax)
Pam.Gillespie@tn.gov

Kim Gibson, Director of Nursing / Consultation & Technical Assistance
(901) 745-7662
(901) 745-7681 (Fax)
Kim.Gibson@tn.gov

Stephen Bell, Director of Behavioral Health Unit, Consultation & Technical Assistance
(901) 745-7442
(901) 745-7681 (Fax)
StephenJohnBell@tn.gov

Janet Neihoff, Director of Protection from Harm
(731) 423-5889
(731) 426-0675 (Fax)
Janet.neihoff@tn.gov

Elverna Cain, Director of Transitions
(901) 745-7849
(731) 421-5013
(901) 745-7805 (Fax)
Elverna.Cain@tn.gov

Denise Kirk, Director of Operations
(901) 745-7701
(901) 745-7506 (Fax)
Denise.Kirk@tn.gov

Adrienne Riggs, Director of Support Teams
(731) 421-5012
(731) 426-0670 (Fax)
Adrienne.Riggs@tn.gov

Linda Hall, Provider Development / Support Coordination Liaison
(901) 745-7553
(901) 745-7506 (Fax)
Linda.Hall@tn.gov

Jim Walker, Staff Development Coordinator
(901) 745-7341
(901) 745-7202 (Fax)
Jim.Walker@tn.gov

Veronica Jackson, Administrative Services Manager/Service Plan Review
(901) 745-7307
(901) 745-7251 (Fax)
Veronica.M.Jackson@tn.gov

Sherrita Addison, Plans Review Coordinator
(901) 745-7278
(901) 745-7251
Sheritta.Addison@tn.gov

Libby Taylor, Appeals Director
(901) 745-7327
(901) 745-7555 (Fax)
Libby.Taylor@tn.gov

Vickie Connell, Billing Coordinator
(901) 745-7760
(901) 745-7894 (Fax)
Vickie.Connell@tn.gov

Monda Qualls, Director of Compliance
(731) 421-5175
(731) 426-0675
Monda.Qualls@tn.gov

Stephanie Barnes, Director of Intake & Self Determination
(901) 745-7547
(901) 745-7273 (Fax)
Stephanie.Barnes@tn.gov

Vanassa Branch, Self Determination Coordinator
(901) 745-7267
Vanassa.Branch@tn.gov

Kimberly Turner, Intake Coordinator
(901) 745-7268
Kimberly.M.Turner@tn.gov

Mark Winston, Self Determination Coordinator
(731) 421-5168
Mark.A.Winston@tn.gov

Lisa Guy, Director of West TN Homes
(901) 745-7193
(901) 745-7511 (Fax)
Lisa.Guy@tn.gov

Sarah Edwards, Director of Katie Beckett Program
(901) 745-7352
(901) 745-7379 (Fax)
Sarah.Edwards@tn.gov

Janice Williams, Person-Centered Planning / Conservatorship
(901) 745-7215
Janice.Williams@tn.gov

Ashley Sanders, Employment Services Coordinator
(901) 745-7548
(901) 745-7272 (Fax)
Ashley.H.Sanders@tn.gov

Doan Dinh, Records Management Coordinator/HIPAA Compliance Officer
(901) 745-7887
Doan.Dinh@tn.gov

Amber Mullins, Enabling Technology Champion
(901) 206-0268
Amber.Mullins@tn.gov

Crisis Pager (AOD)
(615) 218-0784

291 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
(800) 654-4839 (Toll-free/Intake)
(615) 231-5047 (Local)
(615) 231-5150 (Fax)

Levi_Harris

Dr. Levi Harris, Director
(615) 231-5436
(615) 231-5350 (Fax)
Levi.Harris@tn.gov

Jama Phillips, Deputy Director
(615) 231-5288
(615) 884-4405 (Fax)
Jama.M.Phillips@tn.gov

Franklin Dunbar, Director of Middle TN Homes
(615) 231-5373
Franklin.Dunbar@tn.gov

Pierre Womble, Director of Harold Jordan Center
(615) 231-5405
Pierre.Womble@tn.gov

Jenna Martin, Deputy Regional Director | Intake
(615) 231-5004
(615) 884-4409 (Fax)
Jenna.M.Martin@tn.gov

John Knox, Director of Administrative Services
(615) 231-5093
(615) 231-5448
John.Knox@tn.gov

Pat Rees, Director of Staff Development
(615) 231-5572
Pat.Rees@tn.gov

KaRae Frierson, Director of Operations
(615) 231-5516
(615) 231-5072 (Fax)
KaRae.Frierson@tn.gov

Freda Reeder, Director of Katie Beckett Program
(615) 231-5173
Freda.Reeder@tn.gov

Stephanie Underwood, Accreditation Team
(615) 741-3586
Stephanie.Underwood@tn.gov

Crisis Pager (AOD)
(855) 828-4717

Knoxville Regional Office
Langley Building
520 West Summit Hill Drive, Suite 201
Knoxville, TN 37902
(888) 531-9876 (Toll-free/Intake)
(865) 588-0508 (Local)
(865) 584-5275 (Fax)

John_Craven

John Craven, Director
(865) 594-9301
(865) 584-5275 (Fax)
John.Craven@tn.gov

Holly Bernard, Director of East TN Homes
(423) 787-6500
(423) 787-6483
Holly.Bernard@tn.gov 

Rita Lee, Director of Compliance
(865) 594-9291
Rita.Lee@tn.gov

Terry Jordan-Henley, Deputy Regional Director
(865) 594-9302
(865) 584-5275 (Fax)
Terry.Jordan-Henley@tn.gov

Nikki Sprinkle, Director of Intake and Case Management
(865) 594-9346
Nikki.Sprinkle@tn.gov

Amy Ford, Director of Sitting and Positioning Clinic
(423) 787-6485
Amy.W.Ford@tn.gov

Carmel Beatty, Director of Program Operations
(865) 594-9339
Carmel.Beatty@tn.gov

Lori Shelton, Director of Administrative Services
(865) 594-9299
Lori.Shelton@tn.gov

Andy Wood Ph.D., Director of Behavior Analysts
(865) 594-9308
Andy.Wood@tn.gov

Kandy Turner, Regional Therapeutic Services Team
(865) 594-9354
Kandy.Turner@tn.gov

Caitlin Kelly, Director of Katie Beckett Program
(865) 594-9298
(865) 584-5275 (Fax)
Caitlin.Kelly@tn.gov

Greeneville

Marie Haun, Staff Development/Person-Centered Unit Coordinator
(423) 787-6494

Jill Kiehna, Transition
(423) 787-6953

 


Staff

Click on a section below to expand the contact listing.

Brad Turner, Commissioner
(615) 532-5970
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Brad.Turner@tn.gov

Tania D. Yoe, Chief of Staff
(615) 532-5970  
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Tania.Yoe@tn.gov

Ashley Williams, Executive Admin Assistant to Commissioner Brad Turner
(615) 532-5862  
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Ashley.Smith.Williams@tn.gov

Courtney Kelly, Assistant Commissioner of Accreditation and Person-Centered Practices
(615) 532-5450
(615) 253-6713 (fax)
Courtney.T.Kelly@tn.gov

Shalita Wells, Director of Person-Centered Practices
(615) 253-5823
Shalita.Wells@tn.gov

Lindsey Morrison, Deputy Director Person-Centered Practice
(423) 634-6311
Lindsey.Morrison@tn.gov

Allison Boyd, Director of Accreditation
(901) 745-7884
Allison.Boyd@tn.gov

Amber Perry, Assistant Director of Accreditation
(423) 634-2409
Amber.Perry@tn.gov

Latrese Johnson, Accreditation and Person-Centered Practice Team Member
(615) 253-5657
Latrese.Johnson@tn.gov

Middle

DeSherri Braden, Accreditation Team
(615) 231-5239
DeSherri.Braden@tn.gov

Phillip Schingle, Accreditation Team
(615) 231-5418
Phillip.Schingle@tn.gov

Toni Johnson, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(615) 884-6084
Toni.M.Johnson@tn.gov

Kathleen Chapman, Independent Support Coordination Liaison
(615) 253-6812
Kathleen.Chapman@tn.gov

Amanda Brewer, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(615) 884-1929
Amanda.Brewer@tn.gov

East

Kelly Bradley-Owens, Accreditation Team
(423) 634-2407
Kelly.Bradley-Owens@tn.gov

Sandy Huneycutt, Accreditation Team
(865) 594-9289
Sandy.Huneycutt@tn.gov

Suzanne Richards, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(423) 787-6531
Suzanne.Richards@tn.gov

Stanley Young, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(865) 594-9293
Stanley.Young@tn.gov

West

Tina R. Taylor, Accreditation Team
(901) 745-7787
Tina.R.Taylor@tn.gov

Kimerly Brown, Accreditation Team
(901) 745-7448
Kimerly.Brown@tn.gov

Janice Williams, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(901) 745-7215
Janice.Williams@tn.gov

Tanya Hardy, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(901) 745-7368
Tanya.Hardy@tn.gov

Krystal Rushing, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(901) 745-7605
Krystal.Rushing@tn.gov

Erica T. Reed, Director
(615) 253-8406 
(615) 289-7581 (Cell)
(615) 232-2295 (Fax)
Erica.T.Reed@tn.gov

Seth Wilson, Director
(615) 982-0106
Seth.Wilson@tn.gov

Bruce Davis, PhD, BCBA-D, Sr. LPE, LPC, Deputy Commissioner of Clinical Services
(615) 532-1610
Bruce.Davis@tn.gov

Karen Wills, MS, OTR/L, ECHM Director of Therapeutic Services
(615) 532-3063 
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Karen.Wills@tn.gov

Michelle Bagby, M.A., LBA, BCBA, Director of Behavioral Health & Crisis Services
(615) 913-0352
Michelle.Bagby@tn.gov

David Taylor, BSN, RN, CDDN, Director of Nursing
(629) 395-2496
David.Taylor@tn.gov

Trey King, Coordinator of Crisis & Forensic Services
(615) 440-3188
Trey.King@tn.gov

Womble,Pierre_ Official Bluebook Portrait

Pierre Womble, MS, LPC-MHSP, Director of Harold Jordan Center
(615) 231-5418
(615) 693-1220 (cell)
pierre.womble@tn.gov

Victor Schueler, M.D., DIDD Director of Psychiatric Services and East Tennessee Regional Medical Director
Victor.Schueler@tn.gov

Carrie Dhanarajan, MA, BCBA, Coordinator of Behavior Services 
TN START Assistant Clinical Director
(629) 203-3160
Carrie.Dhanarajan@tn.gov

Jeanene Hunt, Administrative Assistant of Clinical Services
(615) 741-0583
Jeanene.Hunt@tn.gov

Office of Clinical Services Mortality

Ann Worley, BSN, RN
(423) 787-6913
Ann.Worley@tn.gov

Libby Skeggs, BSN, RN
(615) 231-5435
Libby.Skeggs@tn.gov

Michelle Watson, RN
(731) 426-1818
Michelle.Watson@tn.gov

Cara Kumari, Assistant Commissioner of Communications and External Affairs
(615) 253-2236
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Cara.Kumari@tn.gov

Krystyne Brown, Deputy Director of Communication & External Affairs
(615) 770-1010 
Krystyne.Brown@tn.gov

John McLearran, Senior Creative Director & Web Administrator
(615) 770-1002
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
John.R.McLearran@tn.gov

Carly Carlton, Administrative Services Assistant III
(615) 532-7057
Carly.Carlton@tn.gov

12/17/19 Legate_Lauren_Official Bluebook Portrait

Lauren LeGate, Public Information Officer (TEIS)
(615) 532-1926
Lauren.LeGate@tn.gov

Customer-Focused Service Reporting
(833) 696-2089
DIDD.CustomerFocusedService@tn.gov

 

Andy T. Kidd, Deputy Commissioner of Fiscal and Administrative Services
(615) 253-6710
(615) 253-6713 (Fax)
Andy.T.Kidd@tn.gov

Clayton Wells, Budget Director
(615) 306-7351
(615) 253-6713 (Fax)
Clayton.Wells@tn.gov

Benita Chapman, Chief Administrative Officer
(615) 741-2773
(615) 532-6790 (Fax)
Benita.Chapman@tn.gov

Marian Chambliss, Director of Business Services
(615) 253-5167
(615) 532-6790 (Fax)
Marian.Chambliss@tn.gov

Arlen Munden, Controller
(615) 532-3031
Arlen.Munden@tn.gov

Kent Brummett, Facilities Administrator
(615) 532-5044
Kent.Brummett@tn.gov

Olive Johnson, Administrative Assistant III
(615) 532-6543
(615) 253-6713 (Fax)
Olive.Johnson@tn.gov

Theresa C. Sloan, Assistant Commissioner and General Counsel 
(615) 253-6811
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Theresa.C.Sloan@tn.gov

Richard Prybilla, Deputy General Counsel
(615) 532-6526
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Richard.R.Prybilla@tn.gov

Mary Jane Davis, Senior Associate Counsel
(865) 594-2085
Maryjane.Davis@tn.gov

Michael Markham, Associate Counsel
615-741-9556
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Michael.markham@tn.gov

Rachel Nelley, Associate Counsel
(615) 741-2102
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Rachel.Nelley@tn.gov

Seth Wilson, Associate Counsel
(615) 741-7262
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)​
Seth.Wilson@tn.gov

Erica Reed, Senior Associate Counsel, Director of the Office of Administrative Appeals
(615) 532-2402
Erica.t.reed@tn.gov

Simone Cuarino, Director of HIPAA and Records Compliance
(615) 532-6511
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Simone.Cuarino@tn.gov

Solita Morris, Director of Policy
(615) 253-6097
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Solita.morris@tn.gov

Patricia Edmiston, Director of Family Support Services
(901) 308-3430
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Patricia.Edmiston@tn.gov

Carmelita Hillsman, PASRR/ECF Statewide Program Director
(615) 532-3241
(615) 253-6713 (Fax)
Carmelita.9.Hillsman@tn.gov

Tonya LaDeau, Legal Assistant
(615) 253-2386
(615) 532-9940 (fax)
Tonya.LaDeau@tn.gov

Bruce Wilson, Executive Director of Human Resources
(615) 770-1006
Bruce.Wilson@tn.gov

Lisa Kent, Human Resources Manager
(615) 253-6746
Lisa.H.Kent@tn.gov

Ranona Shoffner, Human Resources Manager for Middle Region
(615) 253-5133
Ranona.Shoffner@tn.gov

Donna Cutshall, Human Resources Manager for East Region
(423) 787-6482
Donna.Cutshall@tn.gov

Forestine Jarrett, Human Resources Manager for West Region
(901) 745-7576
Forestine.Jarrett@tn.gov

Renee Caldwell, Employee Relations Officer
(615) 253-6045
Renee.G.Johnson@tn.gov

Jeffery Langford, Human Resources Manager for TEIS
(615) 770-1005
Jeffery.Langford@tn.gov

Lacey Buchanan, AWS Coordinator
(615) 351-0042
Lacey.N.Buchanan@tn.gov

Brett Wendel, Executive IT Director
(615) 253-7872
(615) 339-4359
Brett.Wendel@tn.gov

Susan Moss, Director Constituent Services
(615) 253-4632
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Susan.Moss@tn.gov

Daven N. Harrell, Director of Licensure and Risk Management
(615) 253-0125
Daven.N.Harrell@tn.gov

Jordan Allen, Deputy Commissioner of Program Operations
(615) 253-6879
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Jordan.Allen@tn.gov

Katherine Cameron, Executive Assistant to Jordan Allen
(615) 253-5715
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Katherine.Cameron@tn.gov

Dennis R. Watson, Special Projects Coordinator/Emergency Services Coordinator
(615) 892-9723
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Dennis.R.Watson@tn.gov

Timothy Hickman, Deputy Director of Intake and Case Management
(423) 787-6451
Timothy.Hickman@tn.gov

Brandi J. Osborne, Director of Internal Quality Assurance 
(615) 231-5084
(615) 401-7681 (Fax)
Brandi.Osborne@tn.gov

Kimberly Black, Deputy Director of Program Operations
(615) 770-6820
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Kimberly.Black@tn.gov

Harold Sloves, Director, Division of Program Innovation
(901) 304-8386
Harold.Sloves@tn.gov

Robin Wilmoth, Director of Workforce Development
(615) 741-7275
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)​
Robin.Wilmoth@tn.gov

Sandra Wise, Director of Provider Supports and Services
(615) 741-6159
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Sandra.Wise@tn.gov

Linda Maurice, Provider Enrollment
(615) 532-6568
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Linda.Maurice@tn.gov

Jon Hamrick, State Director of Medicaid Affairs
(615) 253-8734
(615) 401-7678 (Fax)​
Jon.Hamrick@tn.gov

Gaughan_Headshot

Alex Gaughan, Program Alignment Director
(615) 741-2728
(615) 401-7678 (Fax)
Alex.Gaughan@tn.gov

Vicki Loveday, Director of Protection from Harm
(615) 532-5974
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)​
Vicki.Loveday@tn.gov

Jason Allen, Director of Investigations
(615) 532-2727
(615) 532-9940 (fax)​
Jason.allen@tn.gov

Christie Campbell, East Investigations Coordinator
(423) 534-3122
Christie.Campbell@tn.gov

Sandy Crabtree, Middle Investigations Coordinator
(615) 741-4129
Sandy.Crabtree@tn.gov

Charles Taylor, West Investigations Coordinator
(731) 423-6642
Charles.Taylor@tn.gov

Amy Purcell, Assistant Director of Investigations
(865) 594-9331
Amy.Purcell@tn.gov

Elizabeth DuHack, Director of Incident Management
(615) 231-5109
Elizabeth.DuHack@tn.gov

Donna Nichols, Assistant Director of Incident Management
(615) 231-5015
Donna.Nichols@tn.gov

Pat Nichols, Assistant Commissioner Quality Management
(615) 532-6548
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)​
Pat.Nichols@tn.gov

Joe Kirkpatrick, Deputy Director, Quality Assurance
(615) 741-6673 
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Joe.H.Kirkpatrick@tn.gov

Jeff Davis, Deputy Director, Compliance
(615) 741-6672
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Jeff.E.Davis@tn.gov

Mary Tweed, Program Administrator for ICF/IID Operations
(615) 741-6148
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Mary.Tweed@tn.gov

Martha Drumwright, FAR Unit Director
(615) 651-1253
Martha.J.Drumwright@tn.gov

Beth Roby, West Regional Program Administrator for Quality Assurance
(731) 421-5015
(731) 426-0675 (Fax)​
Beth.Roby@tn.gov

Michelle M. Smith, M.Ed., Middle Regional Program Administrator for Quality Assurance
(615) 884-4311
(615) 884-1939 (Fax)
Michelle.M.Smith@tn.gov 

Kenneth (Dean) Guthrie, East Regional Program Administrator for Quality Assurance
(423) 787-6928
(423) 434-6539 (Fax)​
Kenneth.Guthrie@tn.gov

Elisha Horn Lackey, Director of ECF Survey Operations
(615) 532-7146
Elisha.M.HornLackey@tn.gov

12/17/19 Legate_Lauren_Official Bluebook Portrait

Lauren LeGate, Public Information Officer (TEIS)
(615) 393-1878
Lauren.LeGate@tn.gov

Lauren Sharpe, Administrative Assistant
(615) 532-6103
Lauren.Sharpe@tn.gov

Jill Rigsby, Director of Early Intervention Programming
(615) 626-0079
Jill.Rigsby@tn.gov

Amanda Sheaffer, Director of Operations
(615) 708-1419
Amanda.Sheaffer@tn.gov