Skip to Main Content

 

Contact Information

Who we are

Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities
UBS Tower, 8th Floor
315 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1403

(615) 532-6530 - Locally
(800) 535-9725 - Toll Free
(615) 532-9940 - Fax

Regional Offices

Crisis Pager (AOD)
(866) 925-4204PO Box 949

11437 Milton Wilson Road
Arlington, TN 38002-0949
(901) 745-7200 (Local)
(800) 308-2586 (Toll Free)


CJ_McMorran

C.J. McMorran, Regional Director
(901) 745-7357
(901) 745-7361
(901-745-7251 (Fax)
C.J.McMorran@tn.gov

Linda Sain, Deputy Director of West TN Regional Office
(901) 745-7585
(901) 745-7251 (Fax)
Linda.Sain@tn.gov
Contact: wtro.referrals@tn.gov
Consultation and Technical Services Available:
Psychology, Behavior Analysis, Medical, Nursing, Therapy

Marie Isbell, Director of Therapy Consultation & Technical Assistance
(901) 745-7633
(901) 745-7468 (Fax)
Marie.Isbell@tn.gov

Pam Gillespie, Director of Behavior Analysis Consultation & Technical Assistance
(901) 745-7825
(901) 745-7468 (Fax)
Pam.Gillespie@tn.gov

Kim Gibson, Director of Nursing / Consultation & Technical Assistance
(901) 745-7662
(901) 745-7681 (Fax)
Kim.Gibson@tn.gov

Stephen Bell, Director of Behavioral Health Unit, Consultation & Technical Assistance
(901) 745-7442
(901) 745-7681 (Fax)
StephenJohnBell@tn.gov

Janet Neihoff, Director of Protection from Harm
(731) 423-5889
(731) 426-0675 (Fax)
Janet.neihoff@tn.gov

Elverna Cain, Director of Transitions
(901) 745-7849
(731) 421-5013
(901) 745-7805 (Fax)
Elverna.Cain@tn.gov

Denise Kirk, Director of Operations
(901) 745-7701
(901) 745-7506 (Fax)
Denise.Kirk@tn.gov

Adrienne Riggs, Director of Support Teams
(731) 421-5012
(731) 426-0670 (Fax)
Adrienne.Riggs@tn.gov

Linda Hall, Provider Development / Support Coordination Liaison
(901) 745-7553
(901) 745-7506 (Fax)
Linda.Hall@tn.gov

Jim Walker, Staff Development Coordinator
(901) 745-7341
(901) 745-7202 (Fax)
Jim.Walker@tn.gov

Veronica Jackson, Administrative Services Manager/Service Plan Review
(901) 745-7307
(901) 745-7251 (Fax)
Veronica.M.Jackson@tn.gov

Sherrita Addison, Plans Review Coordinator
(901) 745-7278
(901) 745-7251
Sheritta.Addison@tn.gov

Libby Taylor, Appeals Director
(901) 745-7327
(901) 745-7555 (Fax)
Libby.Taylor@tn.gov

Vickie Connell, Billing Coordinator
(901) 745-7760
(901) 745-7894 (Fax)
Vickie.Connell@tn.gov

Monda Qualls, Director of Compliance
(731) 421-5175
(731) 426-0675
Monda.Qualls@tn.gov

Stephanie Barnes, Director of Intake & Self Determination
(901) 745-7547
(901) 745-7273 (Fax)
Stephanie.Barnes@tn.gov

Vanassa Branch, Self Determination Coordinator
(901) 745-7267
Vanassa.Branch@tn.gov

Kimberly Turner, Intake Coordinator
(901) 745-7268
Kimberly.M.Turner@tn.gov

Mark Winston, Self Determination Coordinator
(731) 421-5168
Mark.A.Winston@tn.gov

Lisa Guy, Director of West TN Homes
(901) 745-7193
(901) 745-7511 (Fax)
Lisa.Guy@tn.gov

Sarah Edwards, Director of Katie Beckett Program
(901) 745-7352
(901) 745-7379 (Fax)
Sarah.Edwards@tn.gov

Janice Williams, Person Centered Planning / Conservatorship
(901) 745-7215
Janice.Williams@tn.gov

Ashley Sanders, Employment Services Coordinator
(901) 745-7548
(901) 745-7272 (Fax)
Ashley.H.Sanders@tn.gov

Doan Dinh, Records Management Coordinator/HIPAA Compliance Officer
(901) 745-7887
Doan.Dinh@tn.gov

Crisis Pager (AOD)
(615) 218-0784

291 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
(615) 231-5047
(615) 231-5150 (Fax)

Levi_Harris

Dr. Levi Harris, Director
(615) 231-5436
(615) 231-5150 (Fax)
Levi.Harris@tn.gov

Jama Phillips, Deputy Director
(615) 231-5288
(615) 884-4405 (Fax)
Jama.M.Phillips@tn.gov

Franklin Dunbar, Director of Middle TN Homes
(615) 231-5373
Franklin.Dunbar@tn.gov

Pierre Womble, Director of Harold Jordan Center
(615) 231-5405
Pierre.Womble@tn.gov

Jenna Shapiro, Director of Transition and Intake
(615) 231-5004
(615) 884-4409 (Fax)
Jenna.M.Shapiro@tn.gov

John Knox, Director of Administrative Services
(615) 231-5093
(615) 231-5448
John.Knox@tn.gov

Pat Rees, Director of Staff Development
(615) 231-5572
Pat.Rees@tn.gov

KaRae Frierson, Director of Operations
(615) 231-5516
(615) 231-5072 (Fax)
KaRae.Frierson@tn.gov

Freda Reeder, Director of Katie Beckett Program
(615) 231-5173
Freda.Reeder@tn.gov

Knoxville Regional Office
Langley Building
520 West Summit Hill Drive, Suite 201
Knoxville, TN 37902
(865) 588-0508
(865) 594-5180 (Fax

John_Craven

John Craven, Director
(865) 594-9301
(865) 558-0226 (Fax)
John.Craven@tn.gov

Margi E. Story, Director of East TN Homes
(423) 787-6500
(423) 787-6794
Margi.E.Story@tn.gov

Terry Jordan-Henley, Deputy Regional Director
(865) 594-9302
(865) 558-0226 (Fax)
Terry.Jordan-Henley@tn.gov

Nikki Sprinkle, Director of Intake and Case Management
(865) 594-9346
Nikki.Sprinkle@tn.gov

Amy Ford, Director of Sitting and Positioning Clinic
(423) 787-6485
Amy.W.Ford@tn.gov

Caira Garcia, Director of Operations
(865) 594-9336
(865) 558-0226 (Fax)
Caira.Garcia@tn.gov

Janet Kinley, Director of Compliance
(423) 787-6495
Janet.Kinley@tn.gov

Kelly Lane, Director of Administrative Services
(865) 594-9303
Kelly.Lane@tn.gov

Andy Wood Ph.D., Director of Behavior Analysts
(865) 594-9308
Andy.Wood@tn.gov

Kandy Turner, Regional Therapeutic Services Team
(865) 594-9354
Kandy.Turner@tn.gov

Carmel Beatty, Protection From Harm
(865) 594-9339
Carmel.Beatty@tn.gov

Caitlin Kelly, Director of Katie Beckett Program
(865) 594-9298
(865) 584-5275 (Fax)
Caitlin.Kelly@tn.gov

Greeneville

Marie Haun, Staff Development/Person-Centered Unit Coordinator
(423) 787-6494

Angie Cobble, Staff Development
(423) 787-6538

Jill Kiehna, Transition
(423) 787-6953

 


Staff

Click on a section below to expand the contact listing.

Brad Turner, Commissioner
(615) 532-5970
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Brad.Turner@tn.gov

Tania D. Yoe, Chief of Staff
(615) 532-5970  
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Tania.Yoe@tn.gov

Courtney Kelly, Assistant Commissioner of Accreditation and Person-Centered Practices
(615) 532-5450
(615) 253-6713 (fax)
Courtney.T.Kelly@tn.gov

Shalita Earls, Director of Person-Centered Practices
(615) 532-2349
(615) 253-8538 (Fax)​
Shalita.V.Earls@tn.gov

Lindsey Morrison, Deputy Director Person-Centered Practice
(423) 634-6311
Lindsey.Morrison@tn.gov

Amber Perry, Assistant Director of Accreditation
(423) 634-2409
Amber.Perry@tn.gov

Latrese Johnson, Accreditation and Person-Centered Practice Team Member
(615) 253-5657
Latrese.Johnson@tn.gov

Derrell Lankford, Accreditation Team
(615) 884-1929
Derrell.Lankford@tn.gov

DeSherri Braden, Accreditation Team
(615)231-5239
DeSherri.Braden@tn.gov

Toni Johnson, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(615) 884-6084
Toni.M.Johnson@tn.gov

Heather Henderson, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(615) 884-1922
Heather.Henderson@tn.gov

East

Kelly Bradley-Owens, Accreditation Team
(423) 634-2407
Kelly.Bradley-Owens@tn.gov

Sandy Huneycutt, Accreditation Team
(865) 594-9289
Sandy.Huneycutt@tn.gov

Suzanne Richards, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(423) 787-6531
Suzanne.Richards@tn.gov

Stanley Young, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(865) 594-9293
Stanley.Young@tn.gov

West

Allison Boyd
(901) 745-7884
Allison.Boyd@tn.gov

Tina R. Taylor, Accreditation Team
(901) 745-7787
Tina.R.Taylor@tn.gov

Kimerly Brown, Accreditation Team
(901) 745-7448
Kimerly.Brown@tn.gov

Janice Williams, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(901) 745-7215
Janice.Williams@tn.gov

Tanya Hardy, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(901) 745-7368
Tanya.Hardy@tn.gov

Krystal Rushing, Person-Centered Practice Unit
(901) 745-7605
Krystal.Rushing@tn.gov

Erica T. Reed, Director
(615) 253-8406
(615) 232-2295 (Fax)
Erica.T.Reed@tn.gov

Vickey Coleman, Ph.D., State Director of Customer-Focused Services
(901) 356-6324
Vickey.Coleman@tn.gov

Bruce Davis, PhD, BCBA-D, Sr. LPE, LPC, Deputy Commissioner of Clinical Services
(615) 532-1610
Bruce.Davis@tn.gov

Karen Wills, MS, OTR/L, Director of Therapeutic Services
(615) 532-3063 
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Karen.Wills@tn.gov

Deborah Poirier, COTA/L, ATP, SMS, Director of Seating and Positioning Services
(615) 428-6254
Deborah.Poirier@tn.gov

Michelle Bagby, M.A., LBA, BCBA, Coordinator of Behavioral and Mental Health Services
(615) 913-0352
Michelle.Bagby@tn.gov

David Taylor, BSN, RN, CDDN, Director of Nursing
(629) 395-2496
David.Taylor@tn.gov

Trey King, Coordinator of Crisis & Forensic Services
(615) 440-3188
Trey.King@tn.gov

Bill Feldhaus, RN, AS, Assistant Director of Nursing
(615) 253-6095
Bill.Feldhaus@tn.gov

Danny Ricker, RN, East Region Nursing Director
(423) 787-6420
Danny.Ricker@tn.gov

Chinwe Ejofor, RN, Middle Region Nursing Director
(615) 231-5445​
Chinwe.Ejiofor@tn.gov

Kim Gibson, RN, West Region Nursing Director
(901) 745-7662
Kim.Gibson@tn.gov

Jeanene Hunt
(615) 741-0583
Jeanene.Hunt@tn.gov

Office of Clinical Services Mortality

Ann Worley, RN
(423) 787-6913
Ann.Worley@tn.gov

Libby Skeggs, BSN
(615) 231-5435
Libby.Skeggs@tn.gov

Michelle Watson, RN
(731) 426-1818
Michelle.Watson@tn.gov

Cara Kumari, Assistant Commissioner of Communications and External Affairs
(615) 253-2236
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Cara.Kumari@tn.gov

Krystyne Brown, Deputy Director of Communication & External Affairs
(615) 770-1010 
Krystyne.Brown@tn.gov

John McLearran, Senior Web Administrator & Creative Director
(615) 770-1002
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
John.R.McLearran@tn.gov

Carly Carlton, Administrative Services Assistant III
(615) 532-7057
Carly.Carlton@tn.gov

Vickey Coleman, Ph.D., State Director of Customer-Focused Services
(901) 356-6324
Vickey.Coleman@tn.gov

Yolanda Beason, Customer Focused Services Coordinator (West)
(901) 745-7523​
Yolanda.Beason@tn.gov

Rhonda Alston, Customer-Focused Services Coordinator (West)
(901) 745-7556
Rhonda.Alston@tn.gov

Schavonne Hallmon, Customer Focused Services Coordinator (Middle)
(615) 837-5531​
Schavonne.Hallmon@tn.gov

Sherry Baskerville, Customer Focused Services Coordinator (Middle)
(615) 231-5362​​
Sherry.Baskerville@tn.gov

Dr. Mike Mailahn, Customer Focused Services Coordinator (East)
(865) 320-2196​
Mike.Mailahn@tn.gov

Jerry Winters, Customer Focused Services Coordinator (East)
(423) 787-6526
Jerry.Winters@tn.gov

Andy T. Kidd, Deputy Commissioner of Fiscal and Administrative Services
(615) 253-6710
(615) 253-6713 (Fax)
Andy.T.Kidd@tn.gov

Melinda Lanza, Budget Director
(615) 253-3166
(615) 253-6713 (Fax)
Melinda.Lanza@tn.gov

Benita Chapman, Chief Administrative Officer
(615) 741-2773
(615) 532-6790 (Fax)
Benita.Chapman@tn.gov

David Jones, Director of Business Services
(615) 253-7845
(615) 253-8349 (Fax)
David.Jones@tn.gov

Arlen Munden, Controller
(615) 532-3031
Arlen.Munden@tn.gov

Kent Brummett, Facilities Administrator
(615) 532-5044
Kent.Brummett@tn.gov

Olive Johnson, Administrative Assistant
(615) 532-6543
(615) 253-6713 (Fax)
Olive.Johnson@tn.gov

Theresa C. Sloan, Assistant Commissioner and General Counsel 
(615) 253-3800
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Theresa.C.Sloan@tn.gov

Richard Prybilla, Director of Legal Services
(615) 253-3800
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Richard.R.Prybilla@tn.gov

Lacey Buchanan, Assistant General Counsel
(615) 253-5819
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Lacey.Buchanan@tn.gov

Seth Wilson, Assistant General Counsel
(615) 741-7262
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Seth.Wilson@tn.gov

Bruce Wilson, Assistant General Counsel
(615) 770-1006
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Bruce.Wilson@tn.gov

Simone Cuarino, Director of HIPAA and Records Compliance
(615) 532-6511
(615) 253-7996 (Fax)
Simone.Cuarino@tn.gov

Solita Morris, Director of Policy
(615) 253-6097
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Solita.Morris@tn.gov

Patricia Edmiston, Director of Family Support Services
(901) 308-3430
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Patricia.Edmiston@tn.gov

Carmelita Hillsman, PASRR/MFP/ECF Statewide Program Director
(615) 253-6820
(615) 253-6713 (Fax)
Carmelita.Hillsman@tn.gov

Leah Browning, Legal Assistant
(615) 253-3800
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Leah.Browning@tn.gov

Tonya LaDeau, Legal Assistant
(615) 253-2386
(615) 532-9940 (fax)
Tonya.LaDeau@tn.gov

Ronnie Rogers-Sirten, Human Resources Director
(615) 741-7264
(615) 401-2520 (Fax)
Ronnie.E.Rogers-Sirten@tn.gov

Lisa Kent, Human Resources Manager
(615) 253-6746
Lisa.H.Kent@tn.gov

Kim Lannan, Human Resources Manager
(615) 253-8325
Kim.Lannan@tn.gov

Ranona Shoffner, Human Resources Manager for Middle Region
(615) 253-5133
Ranona.Shoffner@tn.gov

Donna Cutshall, Human Resources Manager for East Region
(423) 787-6482
Donna.Cutshall@tn.gov

Forestine Jarrett, Human Resources Manager for West Region
(901) 745-7576
Forestine.Jarrett@tn.gov

Renee’ Caldwell, Employee Relations Officer
(615) 253-6045
Renee.G.Johnson@tn.gov

Michael Copeland, Executive IT Director
615-770-1011
615-391-9841 Fax
Michael.Copeland@tn.gov

Susan Moss, Director Constituent Services
(615) 253-4632
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Susan.Moss@tn.gov

Tyler Lane | Director of Legislation 
(615) 253-3579
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Tyler.Lane@tn.gov

Daven N. Harrell, Director of Licensure and Risk Management
(615) 253-8733
(615) 401-7681 (Fax)

Jordan Allen, Deputy Commissioner of Program Operations
(615) 253-6879
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Jordan.Allen@tn.gov

Katherine Cameron, Executive Assistant to Jordan Allen
(615) 253-5715
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Katherine.Cameron@tn.gov

Dennis R. Watson, Special Projects Coordinator/Emergency Services Coordinator
(615) 892-9723
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Dennis.R.Watson@tn.gov

Seth A. Pedigo, State Director of Employment & Day Services 
(615) 487-7445
Seth.A.Pedigo@tn.gov

Timothy Hickman, Deputy Director of Intake and Case Management
(423) 787-6451
Timothy.Hickman@tn.gov

Brandi J. Osborne, Internal Quality Analyst
(615) 231-5084
(615) 401-7681 (Fax)
Brandi.Osborne@tn.gov

Kimberly Black, Deputy Director of Program Operations
(615) 770-6820
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Kimberly.Black@tn.gov

Crissonya Phillips, Director of Residential Services
(615) 741-6721
Crissonya.Phillips@tn.gov

Harold Sloves, Provider Fiscal Operations Analyst
(901) 304-8386
Harold.Sloves@tn.gov

Robin Wilmoth, Director of Innovative Programs
(615) 741-7275
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)​
Robin.Wilmoth@tn.gov

Sandra Wise, Director of Provider Supports and Services
(615) 741-6159
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Sandra.Wise@tn.gov

Linda Maurice, Provider Enrollment
(615) 532-6568
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Linda.Maurice@tn.gov

Jon Hamrick, State Director of Medicaid Affairs
(615) 253-8734
(615) 401-7678 (Fax)​
Jon.Hamrick@tn.gov

Angela Friedenreich, Director of Protection from Harm
(615) 532-3060
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Angela.Friedenreich@tn.gov

Vicki Loveday, Director of Investigations
(615) 532-5974
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)​
Vicki.Loveday@tn.gov

Elizabeth DuHack, Director of Incident Management
(615) 231-5109
Elizabeth.DuHack@tn.gov

Donna Nichols, Assistant Director of Incident Management
Phone Pending
Donna.Nichols@tn.gov

Pat Nichols, Assistant Commissioner Quality Management
(615) 532-6548
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)​
Pat.Nichols@tn.gov

Joe Kirkpatrick, Deputy Director, Quality Assurance
(615) 741-6673 
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Joe.H.Kirkpatrick@tn.gov

Jeff Davis, Deputy Director, Compliance
(615) 741-6672
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Jeff.E.Davis@tn.gov

Mary Tweed, Program Administrator for ICF/IID Operations
(615) 741-6148
(615) 532-9940 (Fax)
Mary.Tweed@tn.gov

Laura Key, FAR Unit Director
(615) 651-1253
Laura.Key@tn.gov

Beth Roby, West Regional Program Administrator for Quality Assurance
(731) 421-5015
(731) 426-0675 (Fax)​
Beth.Roby@tn.gov

Michelle M. Smith, M.Ed., Middle Regional Program Administrator for Quality Assurance
(615) 884-4311
(615) 884-1939 (Fax)
Michelle.M.Smith@tn.gov 

Kenneth (Dean) Guthrie, East Regional Program Administrator for Quality Assurance
(423) 787-6928
(423) 434-6539 (Fax)​
Kenneth.Guthrie@tn.gov

Elisha Horn Lackey, Director of ECF Survey Operations
(615) 532-7146
Elisha.M.HornLackey@tn.gov