Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Click Here for DCS Guidance on COVID-19

TN KEY: Medication Administration Webinars

Due to concerns surrounding COVID-19 (novel coronavirus), classroom training has been temporarily suspended. Pre-approval trainings are currently being offered via live webinar. If you are in one of the TN KEY groups affected by these changes, you can resgister for any of the 4-hour live webinar offerings of Medication Administration below.

If you are looking for the 2-hour post-approval webinar to fuflill biennial training requirements, view the live webinar calendar here.

Note: Prospective foster and kinship parents must complete all modules of TN KEY before participating in Medication Administration and CPR & First Aid.

Date Time Register
Tuesday,  January 5, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Saturday,  January 23, 2021 10:00AM-2:00PM Eastern
9:00AM-1:00PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  Janaury 26, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Saturday, February 20, 2021 10:00AM-2:00PM Eastern
9:00AM-1:00PM Central
Register
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Saturday, March 20, 2021 10:00AM-2:00PM Eastern
9:00AM-1:00PM Central
Register
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00AM-2:00PM Eastern
9:00AM-1:00PM Central
Register
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Saturday, May 15, 2021 10:00AM-2:00PM Eastern
9:00AM-1:00PM Central
Register
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  May 25, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  June 1, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  June 8, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Saturday,  June 19, 2021 10:00AM-2:00PM Eastern
9:00AM-1:00PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  June 22, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  June 29, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  July 6, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  July 13, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register
Saturday,  July 24, 2021 10:00AM-2:00PM Eastern
9:00AM-1:00PM Central
Register
Tuesday,  July 27, 2021 6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Register