Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Click Here for DCS Guidance on COVID-19

Foster Parent T4T Calendar

Due to concerns surrounding COVID-19, classroom T4Ts will not be offered until July 2020 at the earliest. The following trainings will be delivered as virtual classroom trainings via WebEx. Click the accompanying links to register.

Course Date Time Registration
Profile of Parenting Study (POPS) Wednesday,
May 20, 2020
10:00 AM-5:30 PM Eastern
9:00 AM-4:30 PM Central
Click to register
POPS Supervisor Training 
Participants must be certified in POPS.
Thursday,
May 21, 2020
10:00 AM-2:00 PM Eastern
9:00 AM-1:00 PM Central
Click to register
Medication Administration T4T
This training is open to registered nurses only.
Thursday,
June 11, 2020
6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Click to register
Neonatal Abstinence Syndrome (NAS) T4T
This training is open to registered nurses only.
Tuesday,
June 23, 2020
6:30 PM-10:30 PM Eastern
5:30 PM-9:30 PM Central
Click to register