Skip to Main Content

Tennesseans 16+: Now Eligible for a COVID-19 Vaccine
Click Here for DCS Guidance on COVID-19

TN KEY Certified Trainers

Starting January 1, 2020, the TN Department of Children's Services and partner provider agencies will offer a brand new pre-approval training for potential foster parents, Tennessee KEY. Below is a list of trainers and staff who are certified to deliver the new training.

Master Trainers are certified to deliver the curriculum to new trainers during Training for Trainers (T4T), as well as delivery to general training participants. The trainers below are certified to deliver Tennessee KEY T4T. 

Tennessee KEY Master Trainer Agency Contact
Ronya Faulkner Department of Children's Services Ronya.R.Faulkner@tn.gov
Joye Duvall Department of Children's Services Joye.G.Duvall@tn.gov
Arminta Chambers Department of Children's Services
Arminta.T.Chambers@tn.gov
Tamara Gray Department of Children's Services
Tamara.Gray@tn.gov
Aisha Greene Department of Children's Services
Aisha.Greene@tn.gov
Bethany Henderson Department of Children's Services Bethany.Henderson@tn.gov
Amanda Law Department of Children's Services
Amanda.A.Law@tn.gov
Andrea Nash Department of Children's Services Andrea.Nash@tn.gov
Shianne Newell Department of Children's Services
Shianne.Newell@tn.gov
Matt Quick Department of Children's Services Matt.Quick@tn.gov
Kim Bracken Harmony Family Center  
Lillian Hampton Harmony Family Center  
Judy Lewis Harmony Family Center  

The Original Certification column indicates the date the trainer completed the T4T and was initially certified as a trainer for the curriculum. All trainers certified to deliver TN KEY must deliver at least one TN KEY group within six months of initial certification and provide copies of sign-in sheets to the Office of Training and Professional Development. Thereafter, trainers must deliver at least one group annually to maintain certification. Trainers will also be required to attend any curriculum update T4Ts as they are made available by the Office of Training and Professional Development.

Last updated Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Trainer Original Certification Current Certification