Skip to Main Content

Additional Foster Parent Training

The Office of Training and Professional Development is excited to offer new and evolving curricula to help parents navigate the changing world and needs of children and youth in care.

The trainings below are provided by DCS and include some daytime offerings with DCS and Provider Staff. Full class details can be found on the post-approval calendar.

Joye Duvall
Director of Foster Parent Training

Joye.G.Duvall@tn.gov

Arminta Chambers
Middle Grand Region

Arminta.T.Chambers@tn.gov
 
Whitney Gentry
Middle Grand Region

Whitney.Gentry@tn.gov
 
Angela Hanson
Plateau Region

Angela.Hanson@tn.gov
 
Bethany Henderson
East Grand Region
Bethany.Henderson@tn.gov
 
Andrea Nash
Curriculum Developer
Andrea.Nash@tn.gov
 
Synnamon Taylor
West Grand Region
Synnamon.Taylor@tn.gov