Contact Information

Department of Correction
320 Sixth Avenue North
5th Floor, Rachel Jackson Building
Nashville, TN 37243-0465
Phone: (615) 207-2486

The Sex Offender Treatment Board (SOTB) is located within the Department of Correction, Community Supervision Division.

Susan Siedentop, Chairperson
Tennessee Department of Correction
Susan.Siedentop@tn.gov

Jessica Trivette, Recorder/Administrative Contact
Tennessee Department of Correction
Jessica.Trivette2@tn.gov

Tiffani Woodham-Adkins, Administrative Support
Tennessee Department of Correction
Tiffani.Woodham-Adkins@tn.gov

Bryce Coatney, Advisory Counsel
Tennessee Department of Correction
Bryce.Coatney@tn.gov


Board Members

Susan Siedentop
Tennessee Department of Correction, Community Supervision

Sherlean Lybolt
Tennessee Department of Correction, Clinical Services

Commander Virginia Carrigan
Metropolitan Nashville Police Department

Rachele Gibson
District Public Defender

Cathy Gurley
You Have the Power

Honorable Joanie Stewart
6th Judicial District, Office of District Attorney General

Rita Jorgensen
Board of Parole

Jonathan Holland
Community Corrections Advisory Board

Honorable Angelita Blackshear Dalton
Davidson County Criminal Court, Division II

Shelly Smitherman
Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

Dr. Ciprian Boitor
Department of Children's Services

James Michael Adler
Community Provider

Rachel Freeman
Victim Expert


Approved Supervisors

Donna Moore
3354 Perimeter Hill Drive, Suite 116, Nashville, TN 37211
615-595-6412
drdonnamoore@gmail.com

Mike Adler
112 Steppenstone Boulevard, Limestone, TN 37681
423-257-6054
mikeadler1@mac.com

LaShonda Hughes
431 Nissan Drive, #200
Smyrna, TN 37167
615-423-4344
lashondahughes@hotmail.com

Dr. Malinda Davenport-Crisp, Sex Offender Treatment Supervisor
417 Welshwood Drive, Suite 300, Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 477-1311
malindadavenportcrisp@gmail.com


Peer Review Contacts

MIDDLE TN AREA

Donna Moore
(615) 595-6412

LaShonda Greenwood
(615) 423-4344

WEST TN AREA

Nancy Edwards
(731) 267-8255

EAST TN AREA

Amy Mize
(423) 257-7575

Margaret San Miguel
(865) 705-6212

Patricia Smith
(931) 644-3147
plsmith12@charter.net

Jennifer Gardner Cummins
(423) 364-3833


Polygraph Examiners

David Doyle
(731) 336-9387
ddoyle593@gmail.com

Rick & Phyllis Rogers
(901) 452-6363
(662) 415-2626
dontlie2us@gmail.com

Jim Widener
(865) 210-5342
jwidener54@gmail.com

Ronnie Pryor
(865) 323-3070
pryrnn@aol.com

Brian (Russ) Williams
(931) 260-2733
forensics_MT@yahoo.com

Charles Scott
(615) 868-6121
charlesrscott@comcast.net

Joseph R. Stainback IV
(865) 719-7294
jrstainback@gmail.com

Tim Fortner
(270) 564-0236
kytnpolygraph@murray-ky.net

Michael Coltogirone
(615) 962-9036
mcolt@alltoldpolygraph.com

Julie Webb
(931) 249-4585
jwebbpolygraph@gmail.com

Ed McMullen
(731) 571-7384
jpd2183@gmail.com