East Tennessee EMA Offices

Anderson
Mr. Steve Payne, Director Anderson County EMA
111 S. Charles G. Seviers Blvd.
Clinton, TN  37716
Email:  paynkey@hotmail.com
Work:  (865) 264-6394

Blount
Mr. Lance Coleman, Director Blount County EMA
341 Court St.
Maryville, TN  37804
Email:  lcoleman@blounttn.org
Work:  (865) 273-5835

Campbell
Mr. Jay Dee Muncy II, Director Campbell County EMA
778 Coolidge Road
LaFollette, TN 37766
Email:   jmun645@comcast.net
Work:   (423) 562-1333

Carter
Mr.Billy Harrell, Director Elizabethton-Carter Co EMA
525 South Sycamore St.
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Email:  harrellb@cartercountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 542-1888

Claiborne
Mr. David Breeding, Director Claiborne Co EM & HS
P.O. Box 2038
New Tazewell, TN 37824
Email:   ccema@emadhs.us
Work:   (423) 626-9617

Cocke
Mr. Joseph M. Esway, Director Cocke County EMA
120 Fair Ground Circle
Newport, TN  37821
Email:   emadirector@cockecountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 613-1772

Cumberland
Mr. Travis Cole, Director Crossville-Cumberland County EMA
42 Southbend Drive
Crossville, TN 38555
Email:   planners@cccema.org
Work:   (931) 484-7016

Fentress
Mr. James Bilbrey, Director Fentress County EMA
116 Justice Center Drive
Jamestown, TN 38556
Email:   fentressema1@gmail.com
Work:   (931) 879-5075

Grainger
Mr. Jeffrey Atkins, Director Grainger Co EMA
P.O. Box 118
Bean Station, TN 37708
Email:   jcjjatkins@charter.net
Work:   (865) 712-5141

Greene
Ms. Heather Sipe, Director Greeneville-Greene Co EMA
311 CCU Blvd., Suite 2
Greeneville, TN 37745
Email:   Heather.Sipe@greenecountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 798-1729

Hamblen
Mr. Chris Bell, Director Morristown-Hamblen EMA
Hamblen County Courthouse
511 West 2nd North St.
Morristown, TN 37814
Email:   cbell@co.hamblen.tn.us
Work:   (423) 581-6225

Hancock
Mr. David Smith, Director Hancock County EMA
P.O. Box 2
Sneedville, TN 37869
Email:   fireboss244@yahoo.com
Work:   (423) 733-2249

Hawkins
Mr. Jamie Miller, Director Hawkins County EMA
150 Washington St.
Rogersville, TN 37857
Email:   jamie.miller@hawkinscountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 272-8059

Jefferson
Mr. Brad Phillips, Director Jefferson County EMA/EMS
581 W. Old Andrew Johnson Hwy.
New Market, TN 37820
Email:   bphillips@jeffersoncountytn.gov
Work:    (865) 471-9001

Johnson
Mr. Jason Blevins, Director Johnson County EMA
216 Honeysuckle St.
Mountain City, TN 37683
Email:  ema@johnsonema.org
Work:   (423) 727-2507

Knox
Mr. Colin Ickes, Director Knoxville-Knox County EMA
605 Bernard Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
Email:  cickes@knoxvilletn.gov
Work:   (865) 215-1166

Loudon
Ms. Kelli Branam, Director Loudon County EMA
P. O. Box 918
Loudon, TN 37774
Email:  branamk@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Work:   (865) 458-7298

Monroe
Mr. Chad Leming, Director Monroe County EMA
310 Tellico Street South
Suite 1B
Madisonville, TN  37354
Email:  mc.ema@monroetn.com
Work:   (423) 519-7100

Morgan
Mr. Ethan Webb, Director Morgan County EMA
P.O. Box 1247
274 Ralph Hamby Lane
Wartburg, TN 37887
Email:  emermgmt@highland.net
Work:   (423) 346-1003

Roane
Mr. Tim Suter, Director Roane County OES
220 North Third St.
Kingston, TN 37763
Email:  tim.suter@roanecountytn.gov
Work:   (865) 717-4115

Scott
Ms. Wendy Walker, Director Scott County EMA
P.O. Box 151
Huntsville, TN 37756
Email:  scottcounty.ema@scottcounty.com
Work:   (423) 663-2337

Sevier
Mr. Joe Ayers, Director Sevier County EMA
321 Court Ave.
Sevierville, TN 37862
Email:  jayers@seviercountytn.gov
Work:   (865) 453-4919

Sullivan
Mr. Jim Bean, Director Sullivan County EMA
3193 Highway 126, Suite 101
Blountville, TN 37617
Email: jim.bean@sullivancountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 323-6912

Unicoi
Mr. Jimmy Erwin, Director Erwin-Unicoi Co CD
P.O. Box 169
100 N. Main St.
Erwin, TN 37650
Email:  jimmyerwinema@gmail.com
Work:   (423) 743-1850

Union
Mr. Andrew Reed, Director Union County EMA
901 Main St., Suite 124
Maynardville, TN 37807
Email:  ucems301@comcast.net
Work:   (865) 992-7593

Washington
Mr. Rusty Sells, Director Washington Co - JC EMA
4724 Lake Park Drive
Johnson City, TN 37615-
Email: rsells@washingtoncountytn.org
Work:   (423) 434-6082