STATE OF TENNESSEE



BUREAU OF ETHICS AND CAMPAIGN FINANCE REGISTRY OF ELECTION FINANCE 404 James Robertson Parkway, Suite 104 Nashville, TN 37243-1360 (615) 741-7959 Fax: (615) 532-8905

www.tn.gov/tref

REGISTRY MEMBERS Tom Lawless, Chairperson William J. (Paz) Haynes, III, Secretary Henry Fincher Tom Morton EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Drew Rawlins

PUBLIC NOTICE

The REGISTRY OF ELECTION FINANCE will meet on Wednesday, October 10, 2018 for its regularly scheduled monthly meeting. The meeting will begin at **10:00 a.m.** in Suite 104 of Parkway Towers, located at 404 James Robertson Parkway. Some Registry members may participate by telephone.

The agenda for the meeting is as follows:

- 1. Approval of minutes from the Registry's August 22, 2018 regularly scheduled meeting
- 2. Requests for Reconsideration:

In the Matter of Cedrick Wooten, Case No. 18-09

In the Matter of Joy Sims, Case No. 18-22

3. Statements Submitted:

In the Matter of Ryan French, Case No. 18-33

In the Matter of William Vandever, Case No. 18-35

In the Matter of Joy Sims, Case No. 18-44

In the Matter of Henry County Democrats, Case No. 18-39

In the Matter of Leaders of Tennessee, Case No. 18-29

In the Matter of Plumbers & Pipefitters Education Committee, Case No. 18-48

4. Approval of Civil Penalty Orders:

In the Matter of Andrew Dwight Jones (Williamson County), Case No. 18-37

In the Matter of Empower Women PAC, Case No. 18-28

In the Matter of Quest PAC, Case No. 18-30

In the Matter of TEP-PAC, Case No. 18-31

In the Matter of Education Reform Now Advocacy, Case No. 18-38

In the Matter of Tennessee Outdoor Advertising Cooperative PAC, Case No. 18-40

In the Matter of Jeremy Hayes, Case No. 18-42

In the Matter of Toby Shaffer, Case No. 18-43

In the Matter of Brett Williams, Case No. 18-45

In the Matter of Enlightenn, Case No. 18-46

In the Matter of Liberty PAC of Tennessee, Case No. 18-47

In the Matter of Tennessee Liberty Fund, Case No. 18-49

5. Persons Subject to Possible Issuance of Show Cause Notice:

Jesse Chism

Dennis Clark

Dennis Clark

Doris Deberry-Bradshaw

Leah Dupree

Leah Dupree

G.A. Hardaway

G.A. Hardaway

Bill Ketron

Howard Jones, Jr.

London Lamar

London Lamar

Tennessee Outdoor Advertising Cooperative PAC

Tennessee Outdoor Advertising Cooperative PAC

The Unity Fund

Three Star PAC

TN Refined

TN Refined

Washington County Republican Executive Committee

Wayne County Republican Party

IAFF Local 4381 PAC (Maury County)

6. Sworn Complaint:

Terry Clayton

7. Audit:

Harold Love

8. Executive Director's Report

9. Other Business