2020 Delinquent Candidate Filers

Below is a list of candidates who have failed to file campaign financial disclosure reports in 2020 and the reports that they have failed to file.

1st Quarter

William Vandever

2nd Quarter

Julie Byrd Ashworth
Troy B. Jones
Jeremy Allen Stephenson
Charles A. Thompson
William Vandever
Rob White
Marion LaTroy A. Williams, Jr.

Pre-Primary

Julie Byrd Ashworth Dennis Doster Charles A. Thompson Rob White Marion LaTroy A. Williams, Jr.

3rd Quarter

Julie Byrd Ashworth
Sam Brown
Terry Clayton
Dennis Doster
Grant Medeiros
Anya Parker
Charles A. Thompson
Brandon Weise
Rob White
Marion LaTroy A. Williams, Jr.

Pre-General

Julie Byrd Ashworth Houston Butler, Jr. Jarvus Montez Turnley Rob White

Mid-Year Supplemental

Joanne Favors Bill Ketron