AGENDA TCRS INVESTMENT COMMITTEE June 29, 2018 9:00 AM

- I. Call to Order
 David H. Lillard, Jr., Treasurer
- II. Approval of Minutes
 David H. Lillard, Jr., Treasurer
 Minutes for September 5, 2017 (revised)
 Minutes for March 23, 2018
 Minutes for May 24, 2018
- III. Strategic Lending Discussion and Transactions
 Derrick Dagnan, Deputy Chief Investment Office
 Jeff Dunn, Senior Portfolio Manager
- IV. Transaction Notifications
- V. Performance & Portfolio Review
 Michael Brakebill, Chief Investment Officer
- VI. Adjournment

Investment Committee Members

- The Honorable David Lillard, Jr., State Treasurer
- The Honorable Tre Hargett, Secretary of State
- The Honorable Larry Martin, Commissioner of the Department of Finance and Administration
- Mr. Bob Wormsley
- Mr. Bill Kemp
- The Honorable Justin Wilson, State Comptroller (for information only not a voting member)