

## **AGENDA**

## Access, Academics, and Student Success Committee Nashville Room, William Snodgrass TN Tower, Nashville February 6, 2025, 1:00 p.m. CST

Committee Members: Chairwoman Whitney Allmon, Tre Hargett, Sara Morrison, Gadson W. Perry, Mike Ragsdale, Tara Scarlett, and Charles Wood

**Call to Order** 

**Adoption of Agenda** 

**Public Comment** 

Approval of Minutes: November 6, 2024, Meeting

**Regular Calendar** 

Binder

Tab

I. Postsecondary Education Authorization (Action Item)

CCI.A.

A. Authorization of New Institution

CCI.B.

B. Optional Expedited Authorization

II. New Academic Programs (Action Item)

RCI.A. RCI.B.

A. Middle Tennessee State University – Biomedical Sciences, Master of Science (MS)

RCI.C.

B. Middle Tennessee State University – Digital Media, Master of Science

(IVIS)

C. Middle Tennessee State University – Legal Studies, Master of Science (MS)

- III. Key Performance Indicators via County Profiles
- IV. Other Business