TENNCARE DENTAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE VOTING MEMBERS

Dr. Jean K. Beauchamp Pediatric Dentist

Dr. Clarice Law Eyre UT College of Dentistry

Dr. Crystal Manners State Dental Director, Tennessee Department of Health

Sarah Shannon Senior Client Partner, DentaQuest

Dr. Rhonda Switzer-Nadasdi CEO, Interfaith Dental Clinic

Andrea Hayes
Executive Director, Tennessee Dental Association

Dr. Keith Taylor Oral Surgeon

Dr. Cherae Farmer-Dixon
Dean Meharry School of Dentistry

Dr. Katrina Eagilen Dental Director, DBM Program

Libby Thurman, CEO, Tennessee Primary Care Association

Dr. Kirti Lokhande Interim Chief Dental Officer, TennCare

Dr. Darryl Jones President, Pan Tennessee Dental Association

Dr. Denise Terese-Koch Dean, LMU

Dr. Benita Jackson General Dentist

Dr. Alexa Miller General Dentist