Tennessee Sports Wagering Council Post-License Report and Submission Requirements
(last updated 3-1-24)

Report/Submission

Any change in status that may disqualify
Licensee from holding License

Frequency

Within 48 hours of
knowledge

Comments/Submission Instruction

Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov

Reference

Tenn. Code Ann. § 4-49-
117(h)

All changes to its key personnel, including: a
statement as to any conflict of interest that
may exist; any information relating to name,
home address, and date of birth of any new
Key Personnel; potential purchase or sale,
transfer, assignment, gift or donation, or
other disposal or acquisition of 5% or more
ownership of Licensee; resignation,
termination, removal, or departure of any
Key Personnel

Within 3 business days of
the change

Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov

Tenn. Code Ann. § 4-49-
124(b); Rule 1350-01-
.07(14)(b)

Petition for approval of new Sporting Event
upon which Wagers may be placed or
accepted

72 hours before offering

SWAC.Gaming@tn.gov

Rule 1350-01-.03(8); Rule
1350-03-.09(2)

Any amendments to Responsible Gaming
Plan for approval

45 days before proposed
effective date of any
changes

SWAC.Licensing@tn.gov

Rule 1350-01-.06(9)

If reserve is not sufficient to cover calculated
requirement, notify and indicate steps
Licensee has taken to remedy any deficiency

Within 24 hours

SWAC.Licensing@tn.gov and
Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov

Rule 1350-01-.07(1)(d)

This is a summary of report and submission requirements. Please be sure to refer to the Sports Gaming Act (Tenn. Code Ann. §§ 4-49-101 et seq. ) and the
SWC Rules (Chapters 1350-01, 1350-02, and 1350-03) for complete requirements.



Tennessee Sports Wagering Council Post-License Report and Submission Requirements
(last updated 3-1-24)

Report/Submission Frequency Comments/Submission Instruction Reference

Any changes to methodology for verifying age
of Bettor or any change of any Vendor or

provider that provides age verification Rule 1350-01-.07(8)(b);
services Within 10 days of change|SWAC.Licensing@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.11(3)
Any changes to methodology for determining [Pursuant to the change

whether or not Player is ineligible due to management provisions

his/her inclusion in one or more classes of in Rule 1350-03-.02, by

Prohibited Participants in the Sports Gaming [submitting the change

Act management log to the

Executive Director on the
15 day following the
close of each calendar

quarter Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov Rule 1350-01-.07(9)(b)
In accordance with
Report Unusual or Suspicious Wagering Licensee's approved SWAC.Gaming@tn.gov and to Licensee’s Integrity |Rule 1350-01-.07(10)(a);
activity procedures Monitoring Provider Rule 1350-03-.06(1)
Notify if previously reported Unusual
Wagering Activity rises to level of Suspicious
Wagering Activity or if Licensee identifies Within 48 hours of Rule 1350-01-.07(10)(d);
Suspicious Wagering Activity knowledge Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.06(2)
Notify if suspending or canceling Wagering on
Eve.n'Fs related to Suspicious Wagering Within 48 hours of
Activity knowledge Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov Rule 1350-01-.07(10)(e)

This is a summary of report and submission requirements. Please be sure to refer to the Sports Gaming Act (Tenn. Code Ann. §§ 4-49-101 et seq. ) and the
SWC Rules (Chapters 1350-01, 1350-02, and 1350-03) for complete requirements.
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Tennessee Sports Wagering Council Post-License Report and Submission Requirements
(last updated 3-1-24)

Report/Submission Frequency Comments/Submission Instruction Reference

Report any information relating to: 1.
Criminal or disciplinary proceedings or
nonroutine government or law enforcement
investigations commenced against Licensee in
connection with operations in any
jurisdiction; 2. Unusual or Suspicious
Wagering Activity, including activities
reported to federal government pursuant to
AML laws and regulations and Wagers placed
to conceal or launder funds derived from
illegal activity; 3. Any potential or actual
breach of sports governing body's internal
rules and code of conduct pertaining to
sports wagering that is known or reasonably
should have been known to Licensee; 4.
Cheating, including wagering activities or
patterns that may indicate concern with
integrity of Sporting Event; 5. Conduct that
corrupts, is intended to corrupt, or unduly
influences betting outcome of Sporting Event

for purpose of financial gain, including match Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov; also report to relevant|Tenn. Code Ann. § 4-49-
fixing; and 6. An agent or proxy placing a sports governing body and provide 115(b) and (c); Rule 1350-
Wager on behalf of another Person, orthe  [Within 48 hours of written notice of same to 01-.03(10)(c); Rule 1350-
use of false identification knowledge Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov 01-.07(11)(h)

This is a summary of report and submission requirements. Please be sure to refer to the Sports Gaming Act (Tenn. Code Ann. §§ 4-49-101 et seq. ) and the
SWC Rules (Chapters 1350-01, 1350-02, and 1350-03) for complete requirements.



Tennessee Sports Wagering Council Post-License Report and Submission Requirements
(last updated 3-1-24)

Report/Submission Frequency Comments/Submission Instruction Reference

Within 5 business days
following their

Provide electronic copies of all advertising, [publication, distribution,
marketing, and promotional materials or airing to the public SWAC.Gaming@tn.gov Rule 1350-01-.07(12)(a)

Report of number of individuals who

requested to exclude themselves from ability
to participate in Interactive Sports Gaming on
Sports Gaming System Monthly SWAC.Tech@tn.gov Rule 1350-01-.07(13)(b)

No less than 10 days
prior to their proposed
Amendments to House Rules for approval implementation SWAC.Licensing@tn.gov Rule 1350-01-.07(15)(a)

Provide evidence that geolocation system is
updated to latest version every 180 days or
provide access to geolocation system (or a Provide evidence of

dashboard or application utilized by the update at least every 180

geolocation system Vendor) so that days or provide Council

compliance can be independently verified by |access to system or Rule 1350-01-.07(17)(c);
the Council dashboard SWAC.Tech@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.12(19)

Report any known violations or incidents of
noncompliance with any part of Rules 1350-
03-.01 through .13 re: Minimum Internal Within 48 hours of

Controls knowledge Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.12(22)

Notice of proposed change of control upon
entering into an oral or written agreement  [Within 48 hours of Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov and
regarding the proposed change of control knowledge SWAC.Licensing@tn.gov Rule 1350-01-.13(2)

This is a summary of report and submission requirements. Please be sure to refer to the Sports Gaming Act (Tenn. Code Ann. §§ 4-49-101 et seq. ) and the
SWC Rules (Chapters 1350-01, 1350-02, and 1350-03) for complete requirements.



Tennessee Sports Wagering Council Post-License Report and Submission Requirements
(last updated 3-1-24)

Report/Submission Frequency Comments/Submission Instruction Reference

Notify upon discovery and knowledge of any
violation or non-compliance with AML
compliance program, policies and
procedures; AML laws or regulations; any
regulatory compliance program, policies and
procedures; or any law or regulation
governing Licensee in any jurisdiction, Within 48 hours of
including Tennessee knowledge Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.08(2)

Record and generate reports on Wagers
exceeding $10,000; futures Wagers; Sports
Gaming Account activity, including Sports
Gaming Account number, transaction, and
transaction amount, including deposit
amounts withdrawal amounts, winnings and
Wagers made; and changes in odds, Wager
cutoff times, Event data, or Sporting Event
results Daily Upon request Rule 1350-03-.12(15)

on the 15th day

Change management log listing changes to  |following the close of
Sports Gaming System each calendar quarter  |\ary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.02(3)

This is a summary of report and submission requirements. Please be sure to refer to the Sports Gaming Act (Tenn. Code Ann. §§ 4-49-101 et seq. ) and the
SWC Rules (Chapters 1350-01, 1350-02, and 1350-03) for complete requirements.



Tennessee Sports Wagering Council Post-License Report and Submission Requirements
(last updated 3-1-24)

Report/Submission

Frequency

Comments/Submission Instruction

Reference

Report all incidents related to information
systems security, which may compromise
confidentiality, integrity, or availability of

Within 48 hours of

Pay privilege tax of 1.85% of Gross Handle;
submit report showing Gross Handle,
deductions taken in accordance with Rule
1350-01-.07(6)(d), and the total amount of
privilege tax owed by the Licensee

No later than the 5th
business day of following
month

Sports Gaming System, or involving Player PIl |knowledge Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.04(2)(d)4.
Report any discrepancies in date and time Within 48 hours of
display in Sports Gaming System knowledge Mary.Beth.Thomas@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.12(1)

Transfer funds to Council and submit report to
SWAC.Accounting@tn.gov

Tenn. Code Ann. § 4-49-
104(c); Rule 1350-01-
.07(6)

Report privilege tax calculation over a daily,
weekly, and monthly period, in a manner
determined by the Council

Daily, weekly, and
monthly

SWAC.Accounting@tn.gov

Rule 1350-01-.07(4)

Report any material internal audit findings to
management within ten days of the finding.
Report any non-material internal audit
findings to management within ten days of
the finding validation.

Within 10 days

Report to Licensee’s management

Rule 1350-03-.04(2)(c)8.

This is a summary of report and submission requirements. Please be sure to refer to the Sports Gaming Act (Tenn. Code Ann. §§ 4-49-101 et seq. ) and the

SWC Rules (Chapters 1350-01, 1350-02, and 1350-03) for complete requirements.



Tennessee Sports Wagering Council Post-License Report and Submission Requirements
(last updated 3-1-24)

Report/Submission Frequency Comments/Submission Instruction Reference

Simultaneously with or
within 10 days of

(If necessary) Report on corrective measures internal audit

taken to avoid recurrence of audit exceptions noncompliance report SWAC.Licensing@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.04(2)(c)9.

(If necessary) Report authentication failure  |Within 24 hours SWAC.Tech@tn.gov Rule 1350-03-.13

This is a summary of report and submission requirements. Please be sure to refer to the Sports Gaming Act (Tenn. Code Ann. §§ 4-49-101 et seq. ) and the
SWC Rules (Chapters 1350-01, 1350-02, and 1350-03) for complete requirements.



