## 2017-2018 BEP Review Committee Members

Mischelle Simcox Director of Schools Johnson County Schools

Harry Brooks Chair, House Education Administration and Planning Committee Tennessee General Assembly

**David Connor** Executive Director Tennessee County Services Association

**Dolores Gresham** Chair, Senate Education Committee Tennessee General Assembly

**Ben Torres** Director of Government Relations Tennessee Schools Board Association

Vincent Harvell Deputy Superintendent/COO Fayette County Schools

Chris Henson Chief Operating Officer Metro Nashville Public Schools

Sara Morrison Executive Director Tennessee State Board of Education

Dorsey Hopson Director of Schools Shelby County Schools

Karen King Assistant Superintendent Sevier County Schools

**Candice McQueen** Commissioner Department of Education Larry Martin Commissioner Department of Finance and Administration

Dale Lynch Executive Director Tennessee Organization of School Superintendents

Keith McDonald City Manager, City of Athens Tennessee Municipal League

**Cathy Higgins** House Budget Director Office of Legislative Budget Analysis

**Bobby Cox** Director of Schools Warren County Schools

**Cliff Lippard** Executive Director Tennessee Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations (TACIR)

Larry Ridings Tennessee School Systems for Equity

**Fielding Rolston** Chairman (Chairman of BEP Committee by virtue of holding position of SBE Chair) Tennessee State Board of Education

Mickey Hall Chief Financial Officer Wilson County Schools

Justin P. Wilson Comptroller of the Treasury

Hunter Zanardi Instructional Specialist Putnam County Schools