

# School Board Training Advisory Committee Member Appointments to Serve from November 2024 - November 2027

## **Paula Dyer**

School Board Member Lewis County Schools

## **Stephanie Huskey**

Director of Schools Sevier County Schools

#### **Tom Lannom**

School Board Member Gibson County Special School District

#### Dr. Ina Maxwell

Board Member, 6<sup>th</sup> Congressional District Tennessee State Board of Education

### Dr. Sara Morrison

Executive Director
Tennessee State Board of Education

## Dr. Amy Owen

Senior Policy Director, TN Department of Education Commissioner of Education's Designee

#### Dr. Patti Skates

Charter School Governing Body Member Ivy Academy Skillern Elementary