## School Board Training Advisory Committee Members

Member Type	Appointee	Appointee's Role	Term
Member of the State Board*	Bob Eby	Chair, State Board	Current (07/2021- 06/2024)
Executive Director of the State Board*	Dr. Sara Morrison	Executive Director, State Board	Current (07/2021- 06/2024)
Commissioner of Education or designee*	Reed Cook	Director of Legislative Affairs, Department of Education	Current (07/2021- 06/2024)
School Board Member*	Allena Bell	School Board Member, Franklin Special School District	Current (07/2021- 06/2024)
Charter School Governing Body Member	Dr. Patti Skates	Governing Board Member, Ivy Academy	New (11/2023- 06/2024)
Director of Schools	David Stephens	Bartlett City Schools	Current (07/2021- 06/2024)

\*denotes minimally required members, per State Board Rule 0520-01-02-.11

All committee members are current except for Dr. Patti Skates who is recommended to serve as the governing board member for the remainder of the committee's current term.