2020 BEP Review Committee Members

Mischelle Simcox

Director of Schools Johnson County Schools

Rep. Mark White

Chair, House Education Committee Tennessee General Assembly

David Connor

Executive Director

Tennessee County Services Association

Sen. Dolores Gresham

Chair, Senate Education Committee Tennessee General Assembly

Ben Torres

Director of Government Relations Tennessee Schools Board Association

Eddie Pruett

Director of Schools
Gibson County Special School District

Chris Henson

Metro Nashville Public Schools

Sara Morrison

Executive Director
State Board of Education

Lisa Myers

Finance Director Coffee County Schools

Penny Schwinn

Commissioner

Department of Education

Stuart McWhorter

Commissioner

Department of Finance and Administration

Cliff Lippard

Executive Director
Tennessee Advisory Commission on
Intergovernmental Relations (TACIR)

Larry Ridings

Tennessee School Systems for Equity

Lillian Hartgrove

Chairman

State Board of Education

Bob Eby

Vice Chairman

State Board of Education

Mickey Hall

Chief Financial Officer Wilson County Schools

Justin P. Wilson

Comptroller of the Treasury

Robin W. Fairclough

Director of Special Programs Houston County Schools

Dale Lynch

Executive Director

Tennessee Organization of School

Superintendents

Hon. Keith McDonald

Mayor of Bartlett

Tennessee Municipal League

Catherine Haire

Senate Budget Director

Office of Legislative Budget Analysis

Bobby Cox

Director of Schools

Warren County Schools