## **2018-19 BEP Review Committee Members**

Mischelle Simcox

Director of Schools Johnson County Schools

Rep. Harry Brooks (through his tenure of office)

Chair, House Education Administration and Planning Committee

**David Connor** 

Executive Director
Tennessee County Services Association

**Tennessee General Assembly** 

Sen. Dolores Gresham

Chair, Senate Education Committee Tennessee General Assembly

**Ben Torres** 

Director of Government Relations Tennessee Schools Board Association

Vincent Harvell

Deputy Superintendent COO Fayette County Schools

**Chris Henson** 

Metro Nashville Public Schools

**Sara Morrison** 

**Executive Director** 

Tennessee State Board of Education

**Dorsey Hopson** 

Director of Schools Shelby County Schools

**Karen King** 

Assistant Superintendent Sevier County Schools

**Candice McQueen** 

Commissioner
Department of Education

**Larry Martin** 

Commissioner

Department of Finance and Administration

**Cliff Lippard** 

**Executive Director** 

Tennessee Advisory Commission on Intergovernmental Relations (TACIR)

**Larry Ridings** 

Tennessee School Systems for Equity

**Lillian Hartgrove** 

Chairman

Tennessee State Board of Education

**Mickey Hall** 

Chief Financial Officer Wilson County Schools

Justin P. Wilson

Comptroller of the Treasury

**Hunter Zanardi** 

Instructional Specialist Putnam County Schools

**Dale Lynch** 

**Executive Director** 

Tennessee Organization of School

Superintendents

Hon. Keith McDonald

Mayor of Bartlett

Tennessee Municipal League

**Peter Muller** 

**House Budget Director** 

Office of Legislative Budget Analysis

**Bobby Cox** 

Director of Schools

Warren County Schools