

## **TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE Annual Renewal for Production of Fuel Alcohol**

PET 360	Filing Period Account Number	Due Date FEIN/SSN		Check if applicable:		
Legal Name Mailing Addres	55					
City		State	ZIP Code	Taxpayers should submit their return and payment from Line 4 by visiting the Department's website at <u>https://tntap.tn.gov/eservices</u> .		
Location Addre	255	nttps.//tiltap.til.gov/eservices.				
City S		State	ZIP Code			

1.	Is this fuel solely for your own use? 🗌 Yes 🗌 No If no, explain	
2.	Gallons of fuel alcohol produced during this reporting period	gallons
3.	Gallons of fuel alcohol sold during this reporting period	gallons
4.	Production level fee due	
	Enter \$0.00 if amount on Line 2 is less than 1,000 gallons	
	Enter \$50.00 if amount on Line 2 is between 1,000 - 2,500 gallons	
	Enter \$100.00 if amount on Line 2 is greater than 2,500 gallons	

Under penalties of perjury, I declare that I have examined this report, and to the best of my knowledge and belief, it is true, correct, and complete.

Taxpayer's Signature	Date Title			
Tax Preparer's Signature	Preparer's PTIN	Date		Telephone
Preparer's Address	City		State	ZIP Code
Preparer's Email Address				

## FOR OFFICE USE ONLY



## Instructions: Annual Renewal for Production of Fuel Alcohol

## GENERAL REQUIREMENTS

This license must be renewed annually and a fee paid. The fee depends on the number of gallons that you produced and is as follows:

Up to 1,000 Gallons - **\$0** 1,000-2,500 Gallons - **\$50** Over 2,500 Gallons - **\$100** 

Renewal and payment of fee shown on Line 4 may be submitted online at <u>https://tntap.tn.gov/eservices</u>. Alternatively, they may mail the return and payment to the address below. Checks should be made out to the Tennessee Department of Revenue.

Tennessee Department of Revenue Andrew Jackson State Office Building 500 Deaderick Street Nashville, TN 37242

If your production is greater than anticipated, please send an amended return with your additional fee. If this is an amended return, please indicate "Filing Period" and check the appropriate box on the front of this return.

- Line 1: If the fuel is solely for your own use, check yes. If not, check no and provide an explanation.
- Line 2: Enter quantity of fuel alcohol produced annually.
- Line 3: Enter the quantity of fuel alcohol sold to others.
- Line 4: Enter fee amount based on the production level from Line 2.