

FTA & TN STRONG Act Approved Schools



Universities

- Austin Peay State University*
- East Tennessee State University*
- Middle Tennessee State University*
- Tennessee State University
- Tennessee Technological University
- University of Memphis
- University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
- University of Tennessee, Knoxville*
- University of Tennessee at Martin

Community Colleges

- Chattanooga State Technical Community College*
- Cleveland State Community College
- Columbia State Community College
- Dyersburg State Community College*
- Jackson State Community College
- Motlow State Community College
- Nashville State Community College*
- Northeast State Community College
- Pellissippi State Community College*
- Roane State Community College
- Southwest Tennessee Community College
- Volunteer State Community College*
- Walters State Community College

Private Post-Secondary Educational Institutions

- Aquinas College
- Belmont University
- Bethel University*
- Bryan College*
- Carson-Newman University
- Cumberland University
- Fisk University
- Freed-Hardeman University
- Huntington College of Health Science
- Johnson University
- King University*
- Lane College
- Lee University*
- LeMoyne-Owen College
- Lincoln Memorial University
- Lipscomb University*
- Martin Methodist College
- Maryville College
- Milligan College
- North Central Institute
- Pentecostal Theological Seminary
- South College
- Southern Adventist University
- Tennessee Wesleyan University
- Trevecca Nazarene University
- Tusculum University*

* LOI Partner Schools that offer Deferment for TN STRONG Act program

Eligible for use at Tennessee College's of Applied Technology (TCAT); check campus locations for available courses.