STATE OF TENNESSEE
DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES

CHILD SUPPORT VOICE RESPONSE SYSTEM

RE:
TCSES Case Number:

To provide better service on your child support case, the Tennessee Department of Human Services uses a computer system
known as the Tennessee Child Support Enforcement System, or TCSES for short.

You can use your TCSES case number (shown above) and the last four (4) digits of your Social Security number to access
our automated Voice Response System (VRS). The VRS can give you quick information about the latest child support
payment the Department of Human Services has collected on your behalf and the latest support payment that has been sent
to you. By calling the VRS, you can also reach a Customer Service Representative who can provide you with additional
information about your child support case. In order to easily access your records, it is important that you do not lose your
TCSES case number. If you are calling long distance, dial 1-800-838-6811 to reach the VRS toll free. If you are calling from
within the local Nashville, TN calling area, dial 253-4394. Information about collections and payments for your case can also
be accessed on the internet at https://www.tn.gov/humanservices/for-families/child-support-services.html.

Based on section 466(a)(13) of the Social Security Act 42 U.S.C. 666(a)(13) , you are required to disclose your Social
Security number to the child support agency. It will be used by the State's child support enforcement program to locate
individuals for the purposes of establishing paternity, and establishing, modifying, and enforcing support obligations.

If you have never received Families First / Temporary Assistance to Needy Families (TANF) benefits, the State will charge
you a $35 annual fee for providing child support services, but only after collecting at least $550 for your case in an annual
period. To pay this fee, the State will keep the next $35 in child support that it collects for your case after the initial $550.
CRirLdFngppan services are provided at no cost to families who are receiving, or who have ever received Families First /

T enefits,

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The MONTHLY NOTICE OF COLLECTIONS is available at https://www.tn.gov/humanservices/for-families/child-support-
services.html. This Notice contains important information about the amount of support that was collected and the amount of
support that was sent to you on all your cases. An up-fo-date Notice is posted each month on the 10m. Only your most recent
Notice will be available. If you have difficulty viewing the electronic Notice, need assistance with printing the Notice, or need
a paper copy mailed to you, please call Gustomer Service at 1-800-838-6911 for assistance.

or Cases Involve i i e i efits, and that have a court order for child support, the
support order will be reviewed at least once every three (3) years by the Department of Human Services and adjusted to the
correct guideline amount, if appropriate. However, an adjustment to the support order amount would only be appropriate if
a significant variance between the child support guideline amount and the current support order amount is found.

Child Su ase, a review of support may be conducted more often than once every 3 years if requested by
either parent. However, before a review can begin, the requesting party must provide (a) proof of income and (b) for reviews
requested within 2 years of the last review, a description of the circumstances they believe may cause a significant variance in
the child support amount. The amount of the support order will only be adjusted if a significant variance is found between
the child support guideline amount and the current support order amount.

The Child Support Guidelines are available on the Internet at https://www.tn.gov/content/dam/tn/human-services/documents/
1240-02-04.pdf. Adobe Reader software is required to view this web page. You can download a free copy of Adobe Reader

by going to https:/www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html.

Sincersly, CF;ohaddition1a:I;inf7o‘{mation,
Charles Bryson, Assistant Commissioner, DHS (5, all (615) 313-4748




Tennessee Prepaid Card issued by Comerica

You have several options to receive your payments: direct deposit
to your bank account; direct deposit to your own prepaid account;

or this prepaid card. You do not have to accept this prepaid card.
Ask about other ways to receive your funds.

Monthly fee Per purchase ATM withdrawal Cash reload
$0 $0 $0 in-network N/ A
$0.35* out-of-network
ATM balance inquiry $0.50
Customer service (automated or live agent) $0 or $0.25*
Inactivity $0

We charge 2 other types of fees. Here are some of them:

Card replacement fee (regular or expedited delivery) $5.00 or 15.00"

Int'l transaction (excl. ATM withdrawal and balance inquiry fee) 3% of the transaction amount

*This fee can be lower depending on how and where this card is used. See separate disclosure for ways to
access your funds and balance information for no fee.

No overdraft/credit feature.
Your funds are eligible for FDIC insurance.

For general information about prepaid accounts, visit cfpb.gov/prepaid.
Find details and conditions for all fees and services in the cardholder agreement.




List of all fees for Tennessee Way2Go Prepaid Card

All Fees

Amount

Delails

Response (IVR-phone)

QGet Started A

Card purchase $0.00 ‘ There is no fee to obtain a Card account.

Spend Mo i AR e e

Point-of-sale (POS) $0.00 There is no fee for POS purchase transactions conducted in the U.S. using your signature or
PIN number.

Get Cash .
There is no fee for ATM withdrawls conducted at any MoneyPass ATM locations. In-network

g T8 locations can be found at moneypass.com/atm-locator.html. When using your card at an ATM,

SR NS CES) $0.00 the maximum amount that can be withdrawn from your Card account per calendar day is
$500.00.
This is our fee. You are allowed two (2) ATM cash withdrawals for no fee each month at out-of-
network ATMs. Out-of-network refers to any ATMs not in the MoneyPass ATM Network. You may

ATM withdrawal (out-of-network)* $0.35 also be charged a fee by the ATM operator, even if you do not complete a transaction. When
using your card at an ATM, the maximum amount that can be withdrawn from your Card account
per calendar day is $500.00.

Teller-assissted cash withdrawal (OTC) $0.00 There is no fqe for' teIIer-assi§ted cash withdrawals requests conducted at Mastercard Member
Bank or Credit Union teller windows.
| II I l I||.._E§E: I I

ATM balance inquiry $0.50 IE;I:tilz |:)ur fee. You will be assessed a fee for each ATM balance inquiry conducted at any ATM

Customer service (automated or live $0.25 This is our fee. You are allowed four (4) calls for no fee each month to the automated customer

agent)* " service number. A fee will be assessed for each additional call.

Using your card outside the U.S. =R =

International conversion fee 3% Conversion rate is a Mastercard fee for each transaction amount conducted outside of the U.S.

Other R T e .

Bill Pay $0.00 Lg?);eitles. no fee for online bill payment services; which are available via www.GoProgram.com
This is our fee. A fee will be assessed for each Card replacement request. Standard delivery

Card replacement $5.00 (7 to 10 calendar days). B
If you request your replacement card to be expedited rather than receiving it by regular mail, you

Expedited card delivery $10.00 will be assessed the expedited card delivery fes, in addition to any applicable card replacement
fee. Expedited card delivery can be expected within 3 to 5 calendar days.

Funds transfer via Interactive Voice $0.00 There is no fas for you to transfer funds from your card account to a U.S. bank account owned

by you.

* “No fee" transactions expire at the end of each calendar month if not used.

Your funds are sligible for FDIC insurance and will be held at or transferred to Comerica Bank, an FDIC-insured institution. Once thers. your funds are insured
up to $250,000 by the FDIC in the event Comerica Bank fails, if specific deposit insurance requirements are met. See fdic.gov/deposit/deposits/prepaid.html for

detaiils.

No overdraft/credit feature.

Contact Go Program Customer Service by calling 1-855-462-5888, by mail at P.O. Box 245997, San Antonio, TX 78224-5997 or visit www.GoProgram.com.

For general information about prepaid accounts, visit cfpb.gov/prepaid.

If you have a complaint about a prepaid account, call the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau at 1-855-411-2372 or visit cfpb.gov/complaint.
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