Council Membership

Chair

Commissioner Butch Eley Dept of Finance & Administration

Vice Chair

Mr. Vinay Dattu Office of Legislative Information Services

<u>Members</u>

Commissioner Christi Branscom Dept. of General Services

Mr. Jason Mumpower Comptroller of the Treasury

Senator Bo Watson District 11

Senator Mike Bell District 9

Senator Jeff Yarbro District 21

Representative Susan Lynn *District 57*

Representative Gary Hicks *District* 9

Representative Patsy Hazelwood *District 27*

Deborah Taylor Tate Office of the Supreme Court

Private Sector Members

Don Enfinger Metro Nashville

Elise Cambournac Parallon

Non-Voting Members

Brandon Bowers ITPA Chair 2021

Hugh Hale TennCare

<u>Staff</u>

Stephanie Dedmon Dept of Finance & Administration

Addy Newsom Dept of Finance & Administration



STATE OF TENNESSEE **DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION** INFORMATION SYSTEMS COUNCIL 901 5th AVENUE NO. NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE 37243 (615) 741-3700 FAX (615) 532-0471

PUBLIC MEETING Information Systems Council (ISC) Electronic Meeting* August 5th, 2021 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

*This ISC meeting was held electronically pursuant to Executive Orders 16, 34, 71, and 78. A copy of the meeting recording can be found in CIO's office, and online at TN.gov.

Members Present: Representative Patsy Hazelwood; Don Enfinger; Elise Cambournac; Brandon Bowers; Senator Mike Bell; and Hugh Hale.

Members Not Present: Commissioner Butch Eley (Chairman); Vinay Dattu (Vice Chair); Senator Jeff Yarbro; Senator Bo Watson; Representative Susan Lynn; Representative Gary Hicks; Commissioner Christi Branscom; Comptroller Jason Mumpower; and Director Deborah Taylor Tate.

No quorum achieved 8-5-2021

(DRAFT)