Council Membership

Chair

**Commissioner Butch Eley** Dept of Finance & Administration

Vice Chair

Mr. Vinay Dattu Office of Legislative Information Services

<u>Members</u>

**Commissioner Christi Branscom** Dept. of General Services

•

Jason Mumpower Comptroller of the Treasury

Senator Bo Watson District 11

Senator Mike Bell District 9

Senator Jeff Yarbro District 21

**Representative Susan Lynn** *District 57* 

**Representative Gary Hicks** *District* 9

**Representative Patsy Hazelwood** *District 27* 

**Deborah Taylor Tate** Office of the Supreme Court

Private Sector Members

**Don Enfinger** Metro Nashville

Elise Cambournac Parallon

Non-Voting Members

Brandon Bowers ITPA Chair 2021

Hugh Hale TennCare

<u>Staff</u>

**Stephanie Dedmon, CIO** Dept of Finance & Administration

Addy Newsom Dept of Finance & Administration



STATE OF TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION INFORMATION SYSTEMS COUNCIL 901 5<sup>th</sup> AVENUE NO. NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE 37243 (615) 741-3700 FAX (615) 532-0471

> PUBLIC MEETING Information Systems Council (ISC) Executive Conference Room Ground Floor, TN State Capitol December 14<sup>th</sup>, 2021 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM

## • A quorum was not met for this meeting.

- Members Present: Senator Mike Bell, Senator Jeff Yarbro, Director Deborah Taylor Tate,
  - Don Enfinger, Brandon Bowers, and Hugh Hale.
- **Members Absent:** Commissioner Butch Eley, Vinay Dattu, Commissioner Christi Branscom, Jason Mumpower, Senator Bo Watson, Representative Susan Lynn, Representative Gary Hicks, Representative Patsy Hazelwood, and Elise Cambournac.

Public meeting notices are posted on TN.gov Public Meeting calendar: <u>https://www.tn.gov/finance/events</u>