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General Info:

Venue:

Provider:

Tank School

Approved
322869

Burns, TN

Tennessee.

Petroleum Underground Storage Tank School for Attorneys
6/13/2023 To: 6/14/2023

TDEC's Division of Petroleum Underground Storage Tanks invites you to participate in training that our
regulated community must know to be compliant with the Petroleum Underground Storage Tank Act.
This includes our current regulatory requirements effective 10/13/2018

The training includes a pre-test (baseline), 13.7 hours of in-classroom interactive training over two full
days with a tour/test demonstration of the Division's training facility located at the park, and a post-
test. The pre-test is administered by email the prior week to give you ample time to complete it.

The on-site training begins Tuesday June 13, 2023 at 7:30 a.m (breakfast), class begins promptly at
8:15 a.m.. and ends Wednesday June 14, 2023 at 5:00 p.m. at Montgomery Bell State Park, Burns,

The course will be taught from a team of Division expert staff members who collectively hold 166+
years of experience and 70+ certifications with extensive knowledge and experience on the
installation, operation and regulation of Petroleum Underground Storage Tanks. Their names are
Mitzie Berry, Genevia Guillory-Coward, Nigel Luther, Paige Ottenfeld, Bruce Rohrbaugh, Geina
Skinner, Don Taylor, Dustin Turner, and Susan Watts. We have attached a summary of their
qualifications/experience along with career summaries and/or resume's.
Montgomery Bell State Park

1020 Jackson Hill Rd, Burns, TN 37029

(888) 867-2757

Division of Underground Storage/Divison of TDEC

(423) 854-5400

https://www.tn.gov/environment/program-areas/ust-u

Tennessee Accreditation Information

Course Sessions

https://mclesystem.cletn.com/provider/ProvCrsView.aspx?C=252279

Day | Time | Title Hours Type
1 7:30 AM-8:15 AM  Breakfast 0.75 BRK
1 8:00 AM-8:00 AM  pre-test (baseline) 0.00 GEN
1 8:15 AM-9:45 AM  Operation Compliance Training 1.50 GEN
1 9:45 AM-10:15AM  BREAK 0.50 BRK
1 10:15 AM-12:30 PM  Operation Compliance Training (cont'd) 2.25 GEN
1 12:30 PM-1:30 PM  LUNCH 1.00 BRK
1 1:30 PM-3:30 PM  Operational Compliance Training (cont'd) 2.00 GEN
1 3:30 PM-3:45 PM  BREAK 0.25 BRK
1 3:45 PM-5:00 PM  Operational Compliance Training (cont'd) 1.25 GEN
1 6:30 PM-6:30 PM  DINNER 0.00 BRK
2 7:00 AM-8:15AM  BREAKFAST 1.25 BRK
2 8:15 AM-10:15 AM  Training Facility Tour/Testing Demonstration 2.00 GEN
2 10:15 AM-11:00 AM BREAK and return to Park Inn 0.75 BRK
2 11:00 AM-12:00 PM  UST Closures 1.00 GEN
2 12:00 PM-1:00 PM  LUNCH 1.00 BRK
2 1:00 PM-2:00 PM < Petroleum Underground Storage Tank Fund Eligibility 1.00 GEN
2 2:00 PM-2:15PM  BREAK 0.25 BRK
2 2:15 PM-3:15 PM  UST Release Investigations and Cleanup 1.00 GEN
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2 3:15 PM-3:45 PM UST Petroleum Fund Reimbursement
2 3:45 PM-5:00 PM Review and Post-Test

Provider CLE Course Detalil

0.50 GEN
1.25 GEN

Total Hours

Dual Hours | Ethics/Prof Hours | General Hours Maximum Hours
0.00 0.00 13.75 13.75
Law Codes
Category | Description
F10 Environmental Law
F200 Pollution Control

Detail Information

Admission and Registration

Fees: $250.00 (Members), $250.00 (Non-Members)
MARK BRASWELL, (423) 621-0062(Phone),

Contact: https://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090E48AAA92BA3FF2-attorney
Difficulty: Beginner
Restrictions: None

Accreditation Requirements

Advertised:
In House: Yes - Open to Outside Lawyers
Outsiders are 0% of Faculty

Clients are 0% of Audience

60% Lawyers, 20% In-House Lawyers, 20% Other: attorney support/releated

Classroom Information

Writing Surface:| Yes

Delivery: Faculty in Room with Participants
Evaluation: Online Poll

Materials: 315 Pages, Looseleaf, At Program

Disclaimer: TCCLES does not warrant this information. Contact the provider to confirm date, location and credit hours for any course. Credits listed as 'EP' count
toward the three-hour Ethics/Professionalism requirement only. Credits listed as 'Dual' may be counted as EP or general CLE requirements as needed by each

attorney. General credits only count toward the 12-hour general CLE requirement.
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