Skip to Main Content

CPA Firms

Firm Website TCIA Member  Provides Accounting Services to TN Captive Insurance Companies TN
Office
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC cricpa.com Yes Yes Yes
Crowe Horwath, LLP crowehorwath.com Yes Yes Yes
FMC CPAs, PLLC 
fmccpa.com Yes Yes Yes
Lattimore, Black, Morgan & Cain, PC lbmc.com Yes Yes Yes
Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, P.A. bpscpas.com   Yes Yes
Bennett Thrasher btcpa.net Yes Yes  
Deloitte & Touche LLP deloitte.com   Yes Yes
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
dhg.com
  Yes
Yes
Elliot Davis Decosimo
elliottdavis.com
Yes   Yes
Ernst & Young, LLP ey.com   Yes Yes
Frazee Ivy Davis PLC fidcpa.com   Yes Yes
Jarrard, Nowell & Russell, LLC jnrcpas.com Yes Yes  
Johnson Lambert, & Co. johnsonlambert.com Yes Yes  
Mayer Hoffman McCann mhmcpa.com   Yes Yes
Mullins Clemmons & Mayes, PLLC mcmpllc.com   Yes Yes
Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C. pyapc.com   Yes Yes
Rodefer Moss & Co., PLLC rodefermoss.com   Yes Yes
Sewell & Company, PC
  Yes Yes  
Smith & Howard smith-howard.com Yes Yes  
TaylorChandler, LLC taylorchandler.com Yes Yes  
BKD, LLP bkd.com   Yes  
Bonadio & Co., LLP bonadio.com   Yes  
Bonamassa, Maietta & Cartelli, LLP
bmccpas.com
  Yes
 
Casey Neilon​ caseyneilon.com   Yes  
Cover & Rossiter, P.A. coverrossiter.com   Yes  
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP​ dhgllp.com     Yes
EisnerAmper, LLP eisneramper.com   Yes  
Grant Thornton LLP grantthornton.com   Yes  
Habif, Arogeti & Wynne, LLP hawcpa.com   Yes  
HKG, LLP hkgcpa.com   Yes  
KPMG LLP kpmg.com   Yes  
Liptz and Associates, Inc.
liptz-cpas.com
  Yes  
Mountjoy Chilton Medley LLP mcmcpa.com   Yes  
Porter Keadle Moore, LLC
pkm.com
  Yes  
Wertz & Company, LLP wertzco.com   Yes  
WSRP, LLC​ wsrp.com   Yes  
Agee Fisher Barrett, LLC afbllc.com      
Brown Smith Wallace, LLC​ bswllc.com      
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP claconnect.com      
Dwight Darby & Company, P.A. dwightdarby.com      
Larson & Company, PC larsco.com      
Mazars USA LLP mazarsusa.com      
Moore Beauston Woodham fullservicecpa.com      
Munninghoff, Lange & Co. ml-co.com      
Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC pnpca.com      
Rives & Associates, LLP rivescpa.com      
Wipfli LLP wipfli.com      
Yeo & Yeo CPAs​ yeoandyeo.com