Skip to Main Content

Actuarial Firms

Firm Actuary Website TCIA Member Provides Actuarial Services to TN Captive Insurance Companies TN Office
Beecher Carlson Scott Hornyak
beechercarlson.com Yes Yes Yes
By The Numbers Actuarial Consulting, Inc. Lisa Dennison bynac.com Yes Yes Yes
Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting Lauren Inglis;
Ron Fowler; 
Chad Wischmeyer
oliverwyman.com Yes Yes Yes
Select Actuarial Services Mary Frances Miller selectactuarial.com Yes Yes Yes
Sigma Actuarial Lori Bradley sigmaactuary.com Yes Yes Yes
Taylor-Walker & Associates, Inc. R. Glenn Taylor taylor-walker.com Yes Yes Yes
Willis Towers Watson
Alex Agatep;
David Gold;
Russell Greig, Jr.;
Bryan Young;
Jeff Kimble
willistowerswatson.com
Yes Yes Yes
ACR Solutions Group Allen Rosenbach acrsolutionsgroup.com Yes Yes  
Casualty Actuarial Consultants, Inc. James Costner caci1.com Yes   Yes
Merlinos & Associates Rosemary Wickham; 
Karen Jordan
merlinosinc.com Yes Yes  
Milliman, Inc. Anthony Burke;
Christine Kogut 
milliman.com Yes Yes  
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources Rob Walling;
Aaron Hillebrandt; 
Derek Freihaut
pinnacleactuaries.com Yes Yes  
Risk International Actuarial Consulting Brian Johnson;
Peter Johnson
riskinternational.com Yes Yes  
Actuarial and Technical Solutions, Inc. David Raikowski;
Kristine Fitzgerald
actuarialsolutions.com   Yes  
Alex Zeid & Associates Alex Zeid     Yes  
Financial Risk Analysts, LLC Daniel Reppert; 
Robert Van Epps
fin-risk.com   Yes  
Hause Actuarial Solutions, Inc. Christopher Hause hauseactuarial.com   Yes  
Moore Actuarial Consulting, LLC David Moore mooreactuarial.com Yes    
Nyhart Actuarial & Employee Benefits Randolph Gomez nyhart.com   Yes  
Rivelle Consulting Services Marn Rivelle rivelleconsulting.com   Yes  
SL FINANCIAL, Inc. Achille Sime sl-financial.com   Yes  
The Actuarial Advantage Kyle S. Mrotek taa-inc.com      
Actuarial Factor LLC Esperanza Mead actuarialfactor.com      
AGI Services John Humphries agiservices.net      
Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC Randall Ross allegiantactuarial.com      
AmeRisk Consulting, LLC Julie Ann Ekdom ameriskconsulting.com      
AMI Risk Consultants Bob Ingco amirisk.com      
Capital Actuarial Services, LLC Kofi Boaitey capitalactuarial.com      
Epsilon Actuarial Solutions, LLC Julie Ann Ekdom epsilonactuarial.com      
Huggins Actuarial Services, Inc. Grover Edie;
Kim Piersol
hugginsactuarial.com      
Insurance Buyers’ Council, Inc. David Royce consultibc.com      
Kerper and Bowron, LLC Lee Bowron kerper-bowron.com      
Lake Consulting, Inc. Gary Lake        
KPMG, LLC 
George M. Levine        
Lewis & Ellis Michael A. Mayberry lewisellis.com      
Liscord, Ward & Roy, Inc.  Paul Ernest Kinson  lwrinc.com      
Marsh Management Services Dawne Davenport;
Janine Finan;
Katrina E. Smith
marsh.com      
Millennium Consulting Services Bruce Cromartie mcs-nc.com      
Perr&Knight Kyle Hales perrknight.com      
Practical Actuarial Solutions, Inc. Jeffrey Kadison        
RMS Solutions, Inc. Pete Rauner rms.com      
Wakely Consulting Group D. Dale Hyers wakely.com      
Walter Haner & Associates, Inc. Walter Haner