Fiscal Affairs Contact Information

Jason Cavender, Chief Financial Officer
Jason.Cavender@tn.gov * (615) 532-8303
 
Stephanie Strong, Fiscal Director III
Stephanie.L.Strong@tn.gov * (615) 253-7467
 
Sue Tacker, Administrative Services Manager
Sue.Tacker@tn.gov * (615) 253-7447
 
Patsy Crawford, Administrative Services Assistant IV
Patsy.Crawford@tn.gov * (615) 741-7574
 
Dana Salyer, Administrative Services Assistant III
Dana.Salyer@tn.gov * (615) 253-7443
 
Nancy Bernstein, Contract & Audit Coordinator
Nancy.Bernstein@tn.gov * (615) 253-7484