Skip to Main Content

2019 Regional Council Meeting Schedule

Click here for a PDF calendar of all 2019 council meetings.

Below is a listing of all 2019 TDMHSAS Regional Planning & Policy Council meetings.

Region

Date

Time

Location

Region VI

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CT

Pathways
238 Summar Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Region III

Thursday, July 18, 2019

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

AIM Center
472 W. MLK Blvd.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Region VII

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CT

Lowenstein House East
6590 Kirby Center Cove, Suite 103
Memphis, TN 38115

Region V

Thursday, August 1, 2019

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CT

TAADAS
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37217

Region I

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

Frontier Health Corporate Offices
1167 Spratlin Park Drive
Gray, TN 37615

Region IV

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CT

TAADAS
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37217

Region II

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. ET

Helen Ross McNabb Center, Training Room
201 West Springdale Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917

Region VI

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CT

Pathways
238 Summar Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Region III

Thursday, October 17, 2019

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

AIM Center
472 W. MLK Blvd.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Region VII

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CT

Lowenstein House East
6590 Kirby Center Cove, Suite 103
Memphis, TN 38115

Region IV

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CT

TAADAS
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37217

Region V

Thursday, November 7, 2019

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 p.m. CT

TAADAS
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37217

Region I

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

Frontier Health Corporate Offices
1167 Spratlin Park Drive
Gray, TN 37615

Region II

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. ET

Helen Ross McNabb Center, Training Room
201 West Springdale Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917