Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Novel Coronavirus - COVID-19: Information for Community Behavioral Health Providers, Consumers, and Families

RIP Locations

There are RIP programs in eleven communities across Tennessee, including the Nashville headquarters, which serves as the training site for all RIP locations.

To enroll in RIP or learn more information, please contact the program nearest you:

WEST TENNESSEE MIDDLE TENNESSEE EAST TENNESSEE
Memphis
Robin Stevens
Program Coordinator
University of Memphis
Ph: (901) 678-5258 
Email:  rwelsh@memphis.edu

Nashville
Vicki Ervin
Program Coordinator
Regional Intervention Program
Ph: (615) 963-1177
Email:  vicki.ervin@tn.gov

Cleveland
Afton Wilson
Program Coordinator
​Volunteer Behavioral Healthcare Service
Ph: (423) 339-6781
Email: adwilson@vbhcs.org
  Clarksville
Katrina Watts
Program Coordinator
Centerstone
Ph: (931) 920-2347
Email: katrina.watts@centerstone.org
Johnson City
Ashley Mullins
Program Coordinator
Frontier Behavioral Health 
Ph: (423) 232-4211
Email: amullins@frontierhealth.org
  Columbia
Paul Coggins
Program Coordinator
Centerstone
​Ph: (931) 490-1556 
Email:  Paul.Coggins@centerstone.org
Kingsport
Ashley Mullins
Program Coordinator
Frontier Behavioral Health 
Ph: (423) 224-1020
Email: amullins@frontierhealth.org
  Franklin
Deanna Kimball
Program Coordinator
Volunteer Behavioral Healthcare Services
Ph: (615) 786-2821  
Email: dkimball@vbhcs.org
Knoxville
Emma Rowland
Program Coordinator
Helen Ross McNabb Center Inc.
Ph: (865) 523-8695
Email: emma.rowland@mcnabb.org

 
Gallatin
Kelsey MacDonald
Program Coordinator
Volunteer Behavioral Healthcare Services
Ph: (615) 451-9618
Email: kmacdonald@vbhcs.org
 
  Smyrna
Erika Harper
Program Coordinator
Volunteer Behavioral Healthcare Services
Ph: (615) 890-4622 
Email: Erharper@vbhcs.org
 

For more general information about the Regional Intervention Program, please contact:

Melissa A. Binkley, M.S.
Program Director
Regional Intervention Program
Ph: (615) 963-1177
Email: Melissa.Binkley@tn.gov  

For more information about the RIP Expansion project, please contact the following coordinator(s):

Ashley Jasinski
Technical Assistance Coordinator
Regional Intervention Program
Ph: (615) 963-1177
Email: Ashley.Jasinski@tn.gov