
I declare this is a true, complete, and accurate return to the best of my knowledge.
SIGN
HERE

SIGN
HERE

Tax Return Preparer and Title     Date

President or other Principal Officer, Partner, or Proprietor      Date

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

1.  License Fee Annual Renewal ($1,000 annually)....................................................................................

4.  Total Amount Due (Add Lines 1, 2, and 3, and enter here).................................................................

(1)

(4)

.00

}If this is an AMENDED RETURN,
please check the box at right

TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
RENEWAL OF LICENSE FOR MANUFACTURERS OF ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES

ALC
117

SSN OR FEINAccount No.License Period

Due Date

Make your check payable to the Tennessee Department
of Revenue for the amount shown on Line 4 and mail to:

TENNESSEE DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE
Andrew Jackson State Office Building

500 Deaderick Street, Nashville TN 37242

Should you need assistance, please contact the Taxpayer
Services Division by calling our statewide number (800) 342-
1003 or (615) 253-0600.

        % (See instructions)......................................................................................................

(2)

3.  Interest (3)

2.  Penalty (See instructions)....................................................................................................................

.00

.00

.00

.00

INTERNET (05-16)RV-R002001

ROUND TO NEAREST DOLLAR
WRITE NUMBERS LIKE THIS

License Number

11757100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000



For additional information, contact the Taxpayer Services Division in one of our Department of Revenue Offices:

Tennessee residents can also call our statewide toll free number at 1-800-342-1003.
Out-of-state callers must dial (615) 253-0600.

Johnson City
(423) 854-5321
204 High Point Drive

Chattanooga
(423) 634-6266
1301 Riverfront Pkwy
Suite 203

Memphis
(901) 213-1400
3150 Appling Road
Bartlett

Nashville
(615) 253-0600
Andrew Jackson Building
500 Deaderick Street

Jackson
(731) 423-5747
Room 340
Lowell Thomas Building
225 Martin Luther King Blvd.

Knoxville
(865) 594-6100
7175 Strawberry
    Plains Pike

Your current license to manufacture alcoholic beverages will expire at the end of the license period shown on this return.

Your license will be renewed upon payment of the tax in the amount of $1,000. The payment is due on or before the expiration date. Penalty and
interest will be imposed on any tax not paid by the due date.

The return must be signed and dated by an officer of the company.  Payment equal to the amout reported on Line 4  must be submitted with this return.
Mail the completed and signed return, along with the tax payment, to: Tennessee Department of Revenue, Andrew Jackson State Office Building,
500 Deaderick Street, Nashville, Tennessee 37242.

INSTRUCTIONS

Line 1:

Line 2:

Line 3:

Line 4:

Enter the $1,000 amount of the license renewal fee.

Add the amounts due on Lines 1, 2 and 3, and enter the total amount tax due on Line 4.

If the return is filed or payment is made after the due date reflected on the return, compute the amount of penalty due for the number of
days delinquent. Penalty is computed as follows: 1 - 30 days = 5%; 31 - 60 days = 10%; 61 - 90 days = 15%; 91 - 120 days = 20%; 121
days and over = 25%. The maximum penalty amount is 25%. The minimum penalty amount is $15, even if no tax is due.

If the payment is made after the due date reflected on the return, compute the amount of interest due. Interest is computed using the
following formula: (Line 1) x (current interest rate) x (number of days delinquent) / (365.25).

INTERNET (05-16

                              Suite 209


