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State of Tennessee
Department of Health
Tennessee Board of Social Worker Licensure

665 Mainstream Drive
Nashville, TN 37243

1-800-778-4123
(615) 471-5735
www.state.tn.us/health

Application and Procedures for Licensure

LICENSED BACCALAUREATE SOCIAL WORKER
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Below is an explanation of the items requested to be submitted in the checklist. When reviewing the
checklist, refer to this section if you need clarification.

1.

10.

It is the applicant’s responsibility to review the current Rules and Laws for Social Workers. To
determine if you meet the qualifications for licensure, you may obtain a copy by going to
www.health.state.tn.us.

Fill out the application completely making sure that you indicate the correct level of licensure. The
application must be signed. Incomplete forms will be returned thus delaying the application process.

FEES. Check or money order is to be made payable to the Board of Social Workers in the amount
indicated according to the method under which you are applying. The fee amount being collected
with the application includes the state regulatory fee of ten dollars ($10).

PHOTOGRAPH. Submit a recent passport size photograph (taken within the last twelve (12)
months) preceding the date the application is submitted to the Board office.

TRANSCRIPT. Must be sent to the Board’s office directly from the institution. Please instruct the
institution to indicate any name change since completion of the course work.

VERIFICATION OF LICENSURE. Must be sent from each state licensing board which indicates
the applicant holds a certificate or license and whether it is in good standing presently, or was at the
time it became inactive.

VERIFICATION OF EXAM. Exam results must be sent from the testing agency (ASWB) to the
administration office indicating level of exam.

DECLARATION OF CITIZENSHIP. All applicants must complete the attached Declaration of
Citizenship form.

Criminal background check (for instructions click here).
NOTE: applicants applying for licensure by exam must have successfully taken and passed the
ASWB exam before applying for the criminal background check.

Send your application, fees and supporting materials to:

Board of Social Worker Licensure
665 Mainstream Drive
Nashville, TN 37243
GENERAL INFORMATION

Individuals who do not qualify for licensure at this time are encouraged to complete deficient
requirements if you intend to practice as a social worker in Tennessee.

It is the applicant’s responsibility to keep the Board notified whenever a change of name or mailing
address occurs. Such notification must be in writing and you must reference your profession and the
Board in your correspondence. Supporting documentation and written request for a name change
must state the reason for the change, i.e., marriage, divorce, etc .

Every effort is made to keep you informed, in writing, of the status of your application and to process

your application in a timely, efficient manner. Inquiries regarding the status of a file will be
responded to in writing.
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APPLICATION PROCESS
FOR LICENSED BACCALAUREATE SOCIAL WORKER

SECTION |

LICENSED BACCALAUREATE SOCIAL WORKER BY EXAM:

CHECK LIST FOR LICENSED BACCALAUREATE SOCIAL WORK

You send

Completed and signed application

Fees of $110.00 ($50.00 application
fee plus $50.00 license fee plus
$10.00 State regulatory fee) payable
to the Board of Social Worker
Licensure

Passport-style photograph
Declaration of Citizenship form

Completed Mandatory Practitioner
Profile Questionnaire

http://health.state.tn.us/Downloads/PH-3585.pdf

(mail with the application)

You request others to send

Official transcripts (page 13)

Verification of licensure, if licensed
in other jurisdiction regardless of the
status of the license (i.e., inactive)

(page 11)

Criminal Background Check
For instructions go to:
http://health.tn.gov/CBC
(once you have successfully passed
the ASWB exam you must apply for
the criminal background check).

WHEN DEEMED ELIGIBLE, LICENSE WILL BE MAILED WITHIN TWO (2) WEEKS
FOLLOWING THE NEXT SCHEDULED BOARD MEETING.

PHA4095 (rev. 03/15)
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SECTION Il

LICENSED BACCALAUREATE SOCIAL WORKER BY RECIPROCITY:

CHECK LIST FOR LICENSED BACCALAUREATE SOCIAL WORK
You Send You request others to send

Completed and signed application
Fees of $ 110.00 ($50.00 application

Official transcripts (page 13)
Verification of licensure, if licensed in

fee plus $ 50.00 license fee plus other jurisdiction regardless of the

$ 10.00 State regulatory fee) payable status of the license (i.e., inactive)

to the Board of Social Worker (page 11)

Licensure Verification of applicant taking and

Passport-style photograph passing the ASWB examination
(page 12)

A copy of the original State’s law
and rules, if available Criminal Background Check
For instructions go to:

Photo copy of the original license http://health.tn.qov/CBC

from the original state of licensure
with applicants current license
number, if available

Photo copy of the applicants current
renewal certificate with the license
number and expiration date

Declaration of Citizenship form

Completed Mandatory Practitioner
Profile Questionnaire
http://health.state.tn.us/Downloads/PH-3585.pdf
(mail with the application)

WHEN DEEMED ELIGIBLE, LICENSE WILL BE MAILED WITHIN TWO (2) WEEKS
FOLLOWING THE NEXT SCHEDULED BOARD MEETING.
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APPLICATION
FOR TEMPORARY LICENSED BACCALAUREATE SOCIAL WORKER

SECTION II1

Temporary license can be issued for licensed Baccalaureate Social Worker who graduated
from a university, college, or school of social work that at the time of the applicant’s
graduation has applied for, but has not yet received, accreditation by the Council on Social
Work Education.

CHECK LIST FOR TEMPORARY LICENSE

You send

Completed and signed application

Fees of $60.00 ($50.00 temporary fee
plus $10.00 State regulatory fee)
payable to the Board of Social
Worker Licensure

Passport-style photograph
Declaration of Citizenship form

Completed Mandatory Practitioner
Profile Questionnaire

http://health.state.tn.us/Downloads/PH-3585.pdf

(mail with the application)

You request others to send

Official transcripts (page 11)

Verification of degree and
accreditation status (page 10)

Criminal Background Check
For instructions go to:
http://health.tn.gov/CBC

PLEASE NOTE - A TEMPORARY LICENSED BACCALAUREATE SOCIAL
WORKER MUST SUBMIT AN APPLICATION FOR LICENSED BACCALAUREATE
SOCIAL WORKER SIXTY (60) DAYS AFTER HIS/HER EDUCATION INSTITUTION
RECEIVES ACCREDITATION FROM THE COUNCIL ON SOCIAL WORK
EDUCATION, OR THE TEMPORARY LICENSE SHALL NO LONGER BE VALID.

WHEN DEEMED ELIGIBLE, LICENSE WILL BE MAILED WITHIN TWO (2) WEEKS
FOLLOWING THE NEXT SCHEDULED BOARD MEETING.

PHA4095 (rev. 03/15)
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ATTACH Application Fee 45-001 $50
PASSPORT TYPE Licensing Fee 45-001 $50
PHOTO HERE State Reg Fee 45-006 $10

$110

Temporary Fee 45-001 $50
Tennessee Board of Social Worker Licensure State Reg Fee 45-006 $10
665 Mainstream Drive $60

Nashville, TN 37243

615-532-5735 or 800-778-4123
www.state.tn.us/health

Licensed Baccalaureate Social Worker

Please indicate by checking one:

Exam: LBSW
Reciprocity: LBSW
Temporary: LBSW
NAME:
(Last) (First) (Middle/Maiden)

NOTE: This name will be used to register you with the testing agency (ASWB). You will be required to present the
original ASWB Authorization Letter and one currently valid, non-expired government-issued photo-bearing i.d. (driver’s
license, military i.d., passport, etc.) at the testing center. The name on your i.d. MUST match your name as it appears on
your Authorization Letter. You will not be allowed to test and will forfeit your exam fee without the Authorization Letter
and proper identification.

HOME ADDRESS:

CITY: STATE: ZIP:

HOME PHONE: ( ) E-MAIL:

Do you wish to receive notification, including renewal notification, from the Department of Health viaemail? __ Y N
SOCIAL SECURITY NO: - - BIRTH DATE: / /

You must put your social security number on this form for the application to be complete. State and federal law require social
security numbers on this application. Tenn. Code. Ann. § 36-5-1301(a), as authorized by 42 U.S.C. § 405(c)(2)(C)(i). The
number will be used to verify your identity, to ask questions about your financial responsibility, and for any other purpose
allowed by state or federal law. When you provide your social security number on this application and sign the form, you are
agreeing that Department of Health may use your social security number in furtherance of federal and state law, for example, to
collect delinquent fees.

RACE: SEX:

U.S. CITIZEN: Yes No
All applicants must complete the attached Declaration of Citizenship form

EDUCATIONAL INFORMATION:

NAME OF COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY:

ADDRESS:

CITY: STATE: ZIP:

DEGREE RECEIVED: DATE CONFERRED: / /
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Do you or have you ever held a certificate or license to practice social work in any other state?
YES: NO:

If yes, you must submit a letter of good standing from each state in which you have or have ever held a certificate
and/or license.

/ , / , /
(State)  (License number) (State) (License number) (State) (License number)

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY:

CURRENT EMPLOYER:

EMPLOYER ADDRESS:

CITY: STATE: ZIP:

WORK PHONE: _ ( ) - WORK E-MAIL:

JOB TITLE: TYPE OF POSITION:

FULL TIME: PART TIME: WORKING IN PROFESSION: YES: NO:
EMPLOYMENT DATES: FROM: / / TO: / /

SUPERVISOR’S NAME:

MAJOR RESPONSIBILITIES:

LICENSURE INFORMATION: RECIPROCITY APPLICANTS
1. Have you taken and passed the ASWB Basic exam? YES: NO:

2. Ifyes, please have the ASWB send a copy of your test scores.

PLEASE ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS: If any answers to the questions in this part are in the
affirmative, attach an explanation on a separate sheet. In support of your explanation, the final documents or orders
from the issuing states, courts, and/or agencies must be submitted along with this application.

For the purpose of these questions, the following phrases or words have the following meanings:

1. “Ability to practice social work” is to be construed to include all of the following:

a. The cognitive capacity to make appropriate diagnosis or evaluation, exercise reasonable judgment, to learn,
and keep abreast of developments in the field of social work.

b. The ability to communicate those judgments and information to clients and other health care providers,
with or without the use of aids or devises, such as voice amplifiers.
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2.  “Chemical Substance” is to be construed to include alcohol, drugs, or medications, including those taken
pursuant to a valid prescription for legitimate medical purposes and in accordance with the prescriber’s
direction as well as those used illegally.

3. “Currently” does not mean on the day of or even in the weeks or months preceding the completion of this
application. Rather it means recently enough so that the use of drugs or alcohol may have an ongoing impact on
one’s function as a licensee or within the past two (2) years.

QUESTION:

1.

Do you currently have a medical condition which in any way impairs or limits
your ability to practice social work with reasonable skill and safety?

a. If yes, are they reduced or ameliorated because you receive ongoing
treatment (with or without medications) or participate in a monitoring
program?

b. If you have any limitations or impairments caused by an existing medical
condition, are they reduced or ameliorated because of the field of practice,
the setting, or the manner in which you have chosen to practice?

(If you receive such ongoing treatment or participate in such a monitoring
program, the Board will make an individual assessment of the nature, the
severity, and the duration of the risks associated with an ongoing medical
condition so as to be determined whether an unrestricted license should be
issued, whether conditions should be imposed, or whether you are not
eligible for licensure).

Do you currently use chemical substance?

a. If yes, please submit a letter from your physician regarding your prescribed
medication. (Must be submitted on physician letter head, and must contain
information on whether this medication will impair or limit your ability to
practice social work with reasonable skill and safety).

Avre you currently engaged in the illegal use of controlled substance?

a. If yes, are you currently participating in a supervised rehabilitation program
or professional assistance program which monitors you in order to assure
that you are not engaged in the Illegal use of controlled substance? (Submit
a letter from your Physician regarding your Treatment) .

Have you ever been diagnosed as have or have you ever been treated for
pedophilia, exhibitionism, or voyeurism?

If you have ever held or applied for a license to practice social work in any state,
country, or province, was or has it ever been denied, reprimanded, suspended,
restricted, revoked, otherwise disciplined, curtailed, or voluntarily surrendered
under threat of investigation or disciplinary action?
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QUESTION: YES NO

6. If you have ever had staff privileges at any hospital or health care facility, have
they ever been revoked, suspended, curtailed, restricted, limited, otherwise
disciplined, or voluntarily surrendered under threat of restriction or disciplinary
action?

7. Have you ever been convicted of a felony or a misdemeanor other than a minor
traffic violation?

8. Have you ever been rejected or censured by a professional association?

9. Inrelation to the performance of your professional services in any profession:

a. Have you ever had a final judgment rendered against you?

b. Have you ever had a settlement of any legal action rendered against you?

c. Are there any legal actions pending against you or to which you are a party?

10. If you have ever held a license or certificate in any health care profession, has it
ever been reprimanded, suspended, restricted, revoked, otherwise disciplined,
curtailed, or voluntarily surrendered under threat if investigation or disciplinary
action?

AFFIDAVIT OF APPLICANT
APPLICANT’S CONSENT AND RELEASE

In applying for licensure in the State of Tennessee, | HEREBY':

AUTHORIZE THE BOARD, its staff, and their representatives to consult with my prior and
current associates and others who may have information bearing on my professional competency,
character, health status, ethical qualifications, ability to work cooperatively with others, and other
qualifications.

CONSENT TO THE RELEASE of such information.

RELEASE FROM LIABILITY the Board, its staff, and all their representatives for their acts
performed and statements made in good faith and without malice in connection with evaluation of
my application, my credentials, and my qualification.

ACKNOWLEDGE THAT |, as an applicant for licensure, have the burden of producing adequate
information for a proper evaluation of my professional, ethical, and other qualifications, and also
for resolving any doubt about such qualifications.

THIS CERTIFIES THAT THE INFORMATION SUBMITTED BY ME IN MY APPLICATION IS
TRUE AND COMPLETE TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE AND BELIEF.

(Applicant’s Signature) (Date)
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STATE OF TENNESSEE
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
BUREAU OF HEALTH LICENSURE AND REGULATION

DIVISION OF HEALTH RELATED BOARDS
665 MAINSTREAM DRIVE
NASHVILLE, TN 37243

TENNESSEE BOARD OF SOCIAL WORKER LICENSURE

VERIFICATION OF DEGREE AND ACCREDITATION STATUS

If you have graduated from a Social Work program and the program has not received full accreditation, please
complete Section 1 and send this form to the institution for verification.

SECTION 1
(Name of Applicant) (Name of Program)
(Social Security No.) (Address)

(City/ State / Zip)

*hkhhkhkhkhkhkkhkhkhkkhkhkkhkkhhhhhhkhkhkhhkhhkhhhihhiirhihhkhhkhkhkkhhhhkhkhhhhhhhhhhkhhhkhkhihrrrhiriihhhhhhiiiiiiiiiixkx

SECTION 2

This section must be completed by the authorized representative of the institution that granted the degree.

(Institution name) (Program Director print name)
(Address) (Signature) (Date)
Date applied for accreditation: / /
(City/ State / Zip)
Date degree was conferred: / /
(Degree)
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STATE OF TENNESSEE
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
BUREAU OF HEALTH LICENSURE AND REGULATION

DIVISION OF HEALTH RELATED BOARDS
665 MAINSTREAM DRIVE
NASHVILLE, TN 37243

TENNESSEE BOARD OF SOCIAL WORKER LICENSURE

VERIFICATION OF LICENSURE

Please complete the top portion and mail this form to the regulatory board in each state where you hold or have held a license or certificate to practice
as a Social Worker. (If additional forms are required, this form may be duplicated.) Please disregard this page if you are not licensed or certified or
have never been licensed or certified as a social worker in another state.

NOTE: Some states require a fee for providing verification information. In order to expedite your application, you may wish to contact the applicable state
or states.

| was granted on by the State of
(License #) (Date)

The Tennessee Board of Social Worker Licensure requests that | submit evidence that my license or certificate in your state is in good standing. You
are hereby authorized to release any information in your files, favorable or otherwise, directly to the Tennessee Board of Social Worker Licensure.
Your early attention is appreciated.

(Signature) (Date)

THIS PORTION IS TO BE COMPLETED BY STATE LICENSING BOARD VERIFYING LICENSURE

Name of Licensee Licensure Level License No. Date Issued
Please Verify All Requirements Met in Your Jurisdiction
Education: Experience clinical: Experience non-clinical:
BSW from CSWE Accredited School # Months Post LMSW Clinical Experience # Months Post LMSW Non-clinical Experience
# Hours of face to face supervision # Hours of face to face supervision
MSW from CSWE Accredited School # Hours clinical experience # Hours non-clinical experience
Exam Taken Date Exam Passed Level Exam Taken If no Exam score is on file, how was licensure obtained?
ASWB (Only ASWB will be accepted) Grandfathered Endorsement:
Other If endorsement, what state?
License Current? Expiration Date Complaints and/or Disciplinary Action
Yes No / / Yes* No

*Explain Complaints or Disciplinary Actions (please enclose a copy of any board order)

(Signature of person completing form) (Title) (Date)

( ) - Board Seal Here
(Print name of person completing form) (Phone number)
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STATE OF TENNESSEE
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

BUREAU OF HEALTH LICENSURE AND REGULATION

DIVISION OF HEALTH RELATED BOARDS
665 MAINSTREAM DRIVE
NASHVILLE, TN 37243

TENNESSEE BOARD OF SOCIAL WORKER LICENSURE

EXAM SCORE REQUEST

If you have taken the ASWB exam please complete this form and mail it along with a cashiers check or money
order (NO personal checks accepted) in the amount of $40.00 to the ASWB at the following address requesting
an original copy of your test results:
Association of Social Work Boards
400 South Ridge Parkway, Suite B
Culpeper, VA 22701
www.aswb.org

You may also request the information from: https://www.aswb.org/exam-candidates/after-the-exam/

Name:

(First) (Last) (Middle/Maiden)
Address:

(City) (State/Province) (Zip) (Country)
Daytime Phone: () - Social Security Number: - -
Date of Birth: / / Date of Exam: / /
Exam Taken: Basic _ Intermediate _ Advanced Clinical

I am applying for a license to practice as a social worker in the State of Tennessee. The Board of Social Worker
Licensure requires verification of my examination results. Please forward the results of the exam to the Board’s
address below.
Tennessee Board of Social Worker Licensure
665 Mainstream Drive
Nashville, TN 37243

(Applicant’s Signature) (Date)
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STATE OF TENNESSEE
DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH
BUREAU OF HEALTH LICENSURE AND REGULATION

DIVISION OF HEALTH RELATED BOARDS
665 MAINSTREAM DRIVE
NASHVILLE, TN 37243

TENNESSEE BOARD OF SOCIAL WORKER LICENSURE

EDUCATION REQUEST

APPLICANT: Supply the information requested and mail this entire form to the school at which you completed your
Social Work program.

NOTE: Most schools require a fee, so you may want to contact the institution before mailing this form so that you can
attach their fee.

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: I am applying for a license to practice as a social worker in the State of Tennessee.
The Board of Social Worker Licensure requires verification of my educational attainment. Please forward an original
transcript bearing the institution’s official seal to the Board’s address below.

Applicant’s Full Name:

(Last) (First) (Middle/Maiden)

Applicant’s Address:

(City) (State) (Zip)

Applicant’s Social Security Number: - -

Applicant’s Student Identification Number:

Year of Graduation: Degree: Conferred Date:

Please forward an official graduate transcript bearing the institution’s official seal to:
Tennessee Board of Social Worker Licensure
665 Mainstream Drive
Nashville, TN 37243

Thank you for your cooperation and prompt response.

(Applicant’s Signature) (Date)
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DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

HEALTH RELATED BOARDS

665 MAINSTREAM DRIVE
NASHVILLE, TN 37243

DECLARATION OF CITIZENSHIP
MUST ACCOMPANY ALL APPLICATIONS FOR INITIAL LICENSURE OR REINSTATEMENT OF LICENSURE

The “SAVE Act” requires Tennessee Department of Health (including all Boards, Commissions, and contractors), along
with every local health department in the State, to verify that every adult applicant for a professional license is either a
U.S. citizen, a “qualified alien,” or a nonimmigrant who meets the requirements set out at 8 U.S.C. 1621.

I am a(n)
Healthcare Profession (Please Print) License number if applicable
Please Print Legibly
1. Name:
Last First Middle Maiden_
2. Mailing Address:
3. Phone Number: Home: ( ) - Office: ( ) - Fax: ( ) -
4, I am a United States Citizen: Yes No
5. I am a foreign national not physically present in the United States Yes No. If you answered yes, to this question

please sign this form in the presence of a notary and return it with your application. No further documentation is required.
6. Applicants Claiming United States Citizenship MUST provide one of the following:

a) Tennessee Driver’s License, or photo ID issued by Department of Safety.

b) A valid driver license or ID issued by another state, provided its issuance requirements meet Department of
Safety criteria.

c) An official birth certificate issued by a U.S. state, territory, or other jurisdiction. Puerto Rican birth
certificates issued before July 1, 2010 do not count.

d) A federally issued birth certificate.

e) A valid, unexpired U.S. passport.

f) A report of birth abroad of a U.S. citizen.

g) A certificate of citizenship.

h) A certificate of naturalization.

i) A U.S. citizen ID card.

) Any successor document to #'s a-i above.

k)  SSN that the entity or local health department may verify with the Social Security Administration in
accordance with federal law.

7. If you checked “No” in question 4 please indicate from the list below which category applies to you: (circle one)

a) Permanent Residents

b) A nonimmigrant applicant for a professional or commercial license whose visa for entry into the United
States is related to such employment, or a nonimmigrant under the Immigration and Nationality Act (8
U.S.C. 1101 et seq.).
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c¢) Asylees who meet the qualifications set out in 8 U.S.C. 1158

d) Refugees who meet the qualifications set out in 8 U.S.C. 1157

e) Persons who have been “paroled into the United States,” under 8 U.S.C. 1182(d)(5) or whose deportation has been
withheld under 8 U.S.C. 1253.

f) Cuban or Haitian entrants as defined by section 501(e) of the Refugee Education Assistance Act of 1980

g) Persons granted conditional entry into the U.S. under 8 U.S.C. 1153(a)(7) before April 1, 1980, because of persecution
or fear of persecution on account of race, religion, or political opinion or because of being uprooted by catastrophic
national calamity.

h)  An alien who has been “battered” or subjected to “extreme cruelty” by a parent or spouse as defined by 8 U.S.C.
1641(c), and also meets the qualifications set out 8 U.S.C. 1641(c)(1)(B). Under the circumstances set out in 8 U.S.C.
1641(c)(2) and (3), victims’ children, or the parents of children who are victims, may also apply for benefits as qualified
aliens.

Applicants claiming qualified alien status (question 7 above), please submit two of the following forms of “documentation of identity
and immigration status” as determined by U.S. Homeland Security to be acceptable for verification through the SAVE program.
Common types of documents used to verify immigration status are listed below. (Note: If you can provide only one document, your
status will be verified through the U.S. Department of Homeland Security’s SAVE program):

1-327 (Reentry Permit)

I1-551 (Permanent Resident Card or “Green Card”)

1-571 (Refugee Travel Document)

1-766 (Employment Authorization Card)

Machine Readable Immigrant Visa (with Temporary 1-551 language)
Temporary 1-551 stamp (on passport or 1-94)

1-94 (Arrival/Departure record)

Unexpired foreign passport

WT/WB Admission Stamp in unexpired foreign passport

1-20 (Certificate of Eligibility for Nonimmigrant F(1) student status— “student visa™)
DS2019 (Certificate of Eligibility for Exchange Visitor (J-1) Status)

I affirm under the penalty of perjury that the above is true and correct.

Signed this day of , 20

Signature

Sworn to before me this day of , 20

AFFIX SEAL HERE

NOTARY PUBLIC

My Commission Expires:

If an applicant is discovered to be an unqualified alien, or otherwise ineligible for benefits under the Act, all recurring benefits
provided to that applicant must be immediately terminated. Anyone who purposefully makes a false, fictitious, or fraudulent claim of
U.S. citizenship or qualified alien status will be liable under the Tennessee Medicaid False Claims Act, or Tennessee’s False Claims Act.
Any person who conspires to defraud the state or any local health department by securing a false claim allowed or paid to another
person in violation of the Act may be liable under Tennessee’s False Claims Act. Upon discovery of an applicant’s false, fictitious, or
fraudulent claim of U.S. citizenship, state governmental entities and local health departments must also file a criminal complaint with
the United States Attorney.
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