
 
STATE OF TENNESSEE 

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND INSURANCE 

TENNESSEE REAL ESTATE COMMISSION 

500 James Robertson Parkway 

4th, Davy Crockett Tower 

Nashville, Tennessee 37243-1151 

(615) 741-2273 or (800) 243-4031 

Fax: 615-741-0313 

 
 
 
SUPPLEMENTAL APPLICATION FOR 

TIMESHARE SALESPERSON or ACQUISITION AGENT LICENSE 

This form can only be used by an applicant that has been issued either a timeshare salesperson or acquisition agent license 

within the last year and wishes to use the passing examination score used to obtain license currently held  to meet the 

examination requirements to qualify for the subsequent license. Failure to answer all questions, provide required documentation or 

sign application will result in delays in processing application. 

This is an application for:  TIMESHARE SALESPERSON or 

 ACQUISITION AGENT LICENSE 

 
Section A. To be completed by all Applicants: 

Name:  

Address:  

City: State  Zip   
 
Telephone Number of Applicant :( )  
 

E-mail Address of Applicant:  
 

License Currently Held:  TIMESHARE SALESPERSON 

 or 

  ACQUISITION AGENT LICENSE 

License/File I.D. Number:  

Date License Issued: _ 

 
Section B. To be completed for a Timeshare Salesperson License 

• Must submit this completed form 

• Must complete and submit Pre-License Verification Form 

• Submit licensee application fee of$110.00 

• Must provide proof of errors and omissions insurance (discuss with Principal Broker) 

• Send TREC Form I with Acquisition Agent License with $25.00 fee to retire the license 

 
Section C. To be completed for an Acquisition Agent License 

• Must submit this completed form 

• Submit license application fee of $100.00 

• Send TREC Form I with Timeshare Salesperson License with $25.00 fee to retire the license 

 
Section D. To be completed by all applicants (See page 2 of this form)  

 
C&l Fiscal Services TREC Received TREC From Fiscal Services TREC Computer TREC 
Approved 

  

 
 
 
 
  
 

Trans.  File ID# 



Section D. 
   

Please check your answers to the following questions: YES or  NO 

  
1. Do you now hold or have you ever held a 

real estate    or time share license in 

Tennessee or any other state?   

 

2. Have you ever been refused a license or had a 

license revoked, suspended, reprimanded, or 

fined by any federal, state, or local government? 

(Do notinclude motor vehicle license.)    

 

3. Have you ever been refused or had a real estate or time  

  share salesperson license revoked, suspended, 

 reprimanded, or fined?   

 

4. Have you ever had a complaint filed against you 

 with any regulatory agency or with any court?   

 

5. Have you ever pled guilty, pled nolo contendere, or 

 been    convicted of any criminal offense? (Do not  

 include traffic violations.)   

 
6. Are you at least 18 years of age?   

 
 

I hereby certify that the information indicated above is true and accurate. 
 

 
 
 

Signature of applicant Date 


