Skip to Main Content

Stewart County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Joyce Duncan, District Secretary
Kevin M. Hart, District Conservationist
PO Box 62
620 Donelson Parkway, Suite 3
Dover, TN 37058

Voice: 931-232-5458, Ext. 3
Fax: 931-232-7161
Email: -

Board Members

Michael Morgan
Albert Neal
Charlie Hancock
Deanna Hutchison 
William Preacher