Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Wilson County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Diane R. Major, District Clerk
James Tipps, Technical Assistant
Christy E. Luna, District Conservationist
925 East Baddour Parkway, Suite 101
Lebanon, TN 37087

Voice: 615-444-1890, Ext. 3
Fax: 615-444-4894
Email: - -

Board Members

Pal Neal 
Phiilip Lea
Hugh Midgett
Diane R. Major