Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Van Buren County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Daniel Owens, Soil Conservation Technician
Matthew "Matt" Feno, District Conservationist
P.O. Box 105
Burritt College Building
445 College Street
Spencer, TN 38585

Voice: 931-946-2614
Email: -

Board Members

Larry Davis 
Terry Hodges
June Seamons
John Blankenship, Jr.
Monroe Mooneyham