Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Robertson County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Jennifer Ayres, Office Manager
Hugh Jackson, District Technician
Nathaniel Hicklin, District Conservationist
5024 Highway 41 North
Springfield, TN 37172

Voice: 615-382-9863, Ext. 3
Fax: 615-382-8471
Email: -

Board Members

Houston Dorris, Jr. 
Elvis Bellar, Jr. 
Phillip Kelley
Cheryl Elliott 
Mary Alice Jones