Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Perry County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Brad Culp, District Technician
Gregory M. Taylor, District Conservationist
P.O. Box 414
Linden, TN 37096

Voice: 931-589-2615
Fax: 931-589-6359
Email: - -

Board Members

Jackie Byrd
Eddie Hickerson
Gary Culp
Mike Southall
Walton Holder