Skip to Main Content

Marshall County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Susan Hunter, Office Manager
Cedric Williams, District Conservationist
1171 Nashville Highway
Lewisburg, TN 37091

Voice: 931-359-6268, Ext. 3
Fax: 931-270-7144
Email: -

Board Members

John Whitaker
Jimmy Ogilvie
Jason Gillespie
Frank Kilpatrick
Levoy Ledford