Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Macon County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Erin Tucker, District Secretary*
Robert Knight, District Technician
Dylan Brawner, District Technician
Eric Copas, District Conservationist*
Keri Craig, Soil Conservationist*
664 Highway 52 Bypass West
Lafayette, TN 37083

Voice: 615-666-4016, Ext. 3
Fax: 615-666-6817
Email: - - - -

* Please copy Erin Tucker, Eric Copas , and Keri Craig on all correspondence.

Board Members

Tim Eller 
Jeff Gregory
Channing Swindle 
Ray Goad 
Spencer Shrum