Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Lincoln County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Ruth Groce, District Secretary
Mary Grace Woodard, District Technician
Mary Douglas Hastings, Soil Conservationist
Kevin Edge, District Conservationist
820 William D. Jones Boulevard
Fayetteville, TN 37334

Voice: 931-438-2450, Ext. 3
Fax: 855-581-4346
Email: - -

Board Members

Garry Corder
Julieanna Ogle
Brent Carter 
Deanna Suhlett
Bryan Divis