Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Clay County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Elaina Bohn, Office Administrator / Secretary
Marty Smith, Soil Technician
Jeffery L. Young, District Conservationist
301 Green Street
Celina, TN 38551

Voice: 931-243-3321
Fax: 923-243-2824
Email: - -

Board Members

Dale McLerran
Harlan Trobaugh
Travis Cherry
Vonda Hestand Coleman
George Melton