Skip to Main Content

Bledsoe County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Renita (Shorty) Beaty, District Secretary
Justin Howard, District Conservationist
PO Box 125
Pikeville, TN 37367

Voice: 423-447-2532, Ext. 3
Fax: 423-447-7032
Email: -

Board Members

John Lee Downey
Ethan Loyd
B. Tobe Smith
Tim Campbell
Cecil Corvin