Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Weakley County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Pam Porter, District Secretary
Ronald Perkins, NRCS Soil Conservation Technician
Joshua Richardson, District Conservationist
196 Hunt Street, Suite B
Dresden, TN 38225-1854

Voice: 731-364-5430, Ext. 3
Fax: 731-364-2583
Email: -

Board Members

Gerald Parham 
Scotty Ogg 
Glen Hall
John T. "Jay" Yeargin
Tony Winstead