Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Gibson County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Beth Watts, District Secretary
Luke Hemby, SCD Soil Conservationist
Ryan Blackwood, NRCS Soil Conservationist
Todd Reynolds, NRCS Soil Conservationist
Dustin Graham, District Conservationist
1252 Manufacturers Row
Trenton, TN 38382

Voice: 731-855-0023, Ext. 3
Fax: 731-855-0893
Email: - - -

Board Members

John Douglas Davis
Beverly Hanks
Jimmy Edwards
Joetta White
William Brent Griggs