Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Dyer County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Mendy Carnell, District Secretary
Emily Pope, NRCS Soil Conservationist
Josh Phillips, District Conservationist
Tammy James, Program Support Specialist
Graham Oliver, Civil Engineering Technician
400 Community Park Boulevard
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Voice: 731-287-9224, Ext. 3
Fax: 731-286-0398
Email: - -

Board Members

Don "Wally" Childress
Hunter Grills
David Ross
Murray Moore
Jimmy Hester