Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Crockett County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Ashlee Walker, District Secretary
Gary Lovett, Soil Conservationist
Mendel Wade, County Technician
Melanie Aiosa, NRCS Soil Conservationist
Hannah Goff, District Conservationist
345 South Bells Street, Suite C.
Alamo, TN 38001

Voice: 731-696-5537, Ext. 3
Fax: 731-696-5784
Email: - - -

Board Members

Dwayne Porter
Carol Cooke
Eric Dupree
Terrie Smith
Dean Speight