Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Sevier County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Amy Johnson, District Secretary
Amber Johnson, District Conservationist
315 Prince Street
Sevierville, TN 37862

Voice: 865-453-4664, Ext. 3
Fax: 865-453-2584
Email: -

Board Members

D. Wayne Loveday 
Gary Hicks
Jack McMahan 
Chris Gibbons
Lynn McMahan