Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Monroe County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Vacant, Office Administrator/Technician
Bill Dailey, District Technician
Jason Miller, District Conservationist*
616 Warren Street
Madisonville, TN 37354
* Please send all District-related correspondence to Jason Miller.

Voice: 423-442-2202, Ext. 3078 (Leah McKane) or Ext. 3089 (Bill Dailey)
Fax: 423-442-9440
Email: -

Board Members

Tommy Simpson
Tyler Lay
Roger Thomas
Samantha Craun
​William Dailey