Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Hawkins County SCD

Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources.

Amy Dishner, District Programs Administrator
Bernice Scalf, Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Cobb, District Technician
Garren Yount, District Technician
Tristan Webb, District Technician
Daniel Horne, District Conservationist
1401 East Main Street, Suite 3
Rogersville, TN 37857

Voice: 423-272-0217 Ext 3
Fax: 423-272-9923
Email: - - -

Board Members

Bennie Davis
Renn Lawson, III
Frances Horne
Steve McDaniel
Elizabeth Price